I hope y'all watching the debate

Woooiiiieee me fantasy...............
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

For real though, as a whole they come off as a set of schoolers trying to get over on each other. "I'm the only one who....."

They hardly even have time to bash Obamacare!

That's why the Democrats can stands-so-back and mek dem gwan cut dem one annedda throats
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's why the Democrats can stands-so-back and mek dem gwan cut dem one annedda throats
          What tha hell did you just say? "stands-so-back"? But a weh di...

Massa if we gonna be conversating in patwer, please just conversate in patwer and stop wid di foolinish!

Woooiieee! Mi lingua franca!

Carson should really go separate some more twins. Brilliant man but he is not a leader at all.

lol... me like that unknown old man. Him sound like a Democrat

His responses are equivocal and...wishy washy.

Carly is well-prepared with some lines that sound good but which don't make any damn sense.

Can she really put her "track record" against Hillary Clinton's? Seriously?!!?

mmmmm....she and Hillary in a cat fight.....with baby oil.........delicious

Really?

Bush nearly tell Chump fi go //#@^ him modder...dis roadshow more entertaining than a Manchester United vs Loserfool match

Lol. I thought him was going to give him a left hook. Him have bite him lip.

Rand Paul is on his way out. Trump is correct, him is a weird looking dude!

The black man...lawks, mi nuh like hear him. Him mek Jimmy Carter look like a virago!

His responses are equivocal and...wishy washy.
                              I'm need fi get nanny p fi show him how fi tauk

Yuh talk it like is joke!