Don Creary on rape charge. Finally!

• Don Creary on rape charge. Finally!

Why did this case take so long to reach court? Examples should be made of those who did not do their duties in a timely fashion.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...d-rape-charges

But doesnt he swing the other way?

Might be a switch hitta...dem deh dangerous Babba

They all need to be brought to court in a timely manner.

All now di X6 killer still deh a road!

Funny, my mind drifted to this killing only today...scandalous...

Reputation repair? Never expected it to reach trial?

Why it took so long?

The CISOCA boss explained that since the matter originated in St Mary, police investigators had to do investigations in that parish as well as St Andrew.
              http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...on-creary-rape

Woooiiieee!

finally? you have some inside information?

It is not like St. Mary and St.Andrew nuh border. I assume this maybe somewhere near Castleton etc. which is about 4 miles from St. Andrew. I guess the phones were disconnected, and cell towers were down and you have no police department that investigate any crime islandwide.

It is madness! This case should not have taken 8 weeks to come to trial much less 18 months!

Looks like someone was trying to make it go away.

No. U?

so what "finally" mean?

mean after 18 months!