Don1....

Originally posted by myYout View Post
    Miss London, nevah get nuh female courtesy at all. When yuh talk gainst certain Govt yuh haffi ready fi blaze di torch an stan up innah di fiyah kah it ah guh get red hot.
    Mi glad yuhseeit. Don2 was very abusive to the lady and the powers that be didn't have a problem with it.

Can someone post some threads involving Miss London? I don't remember all of this what unnu talking bout.

Not surprised.

LOL

You make some really stupid claims that have no basis in fact

It's quite idiotic...but then again idiotic is par for your course suh doan tap atall

LOL

You make some really stupid claims that have no basis in fact

It's quite idiotic...but then again idiotic is par for your course suh doan tap atall
            As usual your immediate reaction is to lift yuh skirt and drop yuh draws. Well understand that you cannot bully me. I guess being a bully on the forum is the norm for you that you forget being an $$hole to one of the few ladies on the forum.

More idiocy...Sound like yuh ah one ah di lady dem inna di Bar like di departed Hissy

If unnu cyaan tek di Heat...Stay outa di Bar
              Last edited by Don1; September 11, 2015, 02:42 PM.

More idiocy...Sound like yuh ah one ah di lady dem inna di Bar like di departed Hissy

If unnu cyaan tek di Heat...Stay outa di Bar
                ... me .. I can ignore the forum sketel. Chasing off others off the forum while the powers that be ACT AS IF DEM NUH SEE IT is quite hypocritical or maybe they only had strength for JB.

LOL!! Unnu still ah ball ova dat Historian impersonation??

Hush likkle man

You forgot to add the link, Lazie.

Lazie, no end of year awards are available for Forumites fighting for some noble cause.

The fact is, as long as Forumites stay within certain boundaries then nothing will be done if some Forumite is thin-skinned. I am not sure those boundaries were crossed. And then again, we don't catch everything.

I know I used to talk to Miss London offline and was happy to see another female in the bar. I hope to God she is not really Historian!

So, unless you are ready to show what abuse took place, I politely ask you to stfu!

Lazie, no end of year awards are available for Forumites fighting for some noble cause.

The fact is, as long as Forumites stay within certain boundaries then nothing will be done if some Forumite is thin-skinned. I am not sure those boundaries were crossed. And then again, we don't catch everything.

I know I used to talk to Miss London offline and was happy to see another female in the bar. I hope to God she is not really Historian!

So, unless you are ready to show what abuse took place, I politely ask you to stfu!
                        As usual you're quick to kiss Don1 ass. The same search feature we all have, you have access to as well. Even you were abusive to the lady as well. All of a sudden you all have amnesia. Flipping hypocrite.

LOL!! Wooiiiee mi Tims!!!!!!!

Dem eediat yute yah ah carry belly since 19HowLong ova dem likkle foolishness yah whe man figget bout years ago.

Mi did affi try hard fi memba dis "Miss London" cause dat poster neva ave nuh sense. mi juss conclude seh dat was HissyFit ah mask. Dat did gwaan lika likkle girl wen im head tek im.. periodically

Now yuh tek up dem long lost cause...yuh ave sense yute??

Yuteman fi fool...but nuh suh
                          Last edited by Don1; September 12, 2015, 10:03 AM.

Hehehe....yuh did put arguments to Shim?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hehehe....yuh did put arguments to Shim?
                              Mi spleen!!!!

Lazie...whatever!

I am certainly not going to search for those posts. If yuh want to carry on about how horribly Miss London was treated...knock yuhself out!