Don1....
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostCan someone post some threads involving Miss London? I don't remember all of this what unnu talking bout."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
LOL
You make some really stupid claims that have no basis in fact
It's quite idiotic...but then again idiotic is par for your course suh doan tap atallTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostLOL
You make some really stupid claims that have no basis in fact
It's quite idiotic...but then again idiotic is par for your course suh doan tap atall"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
More idiocy...Sound like yuh ah one ah di lady dem inna di Bar like di departed Hissy
If unnu cyaan tek di Heat...Stay outa di BarLast edited by Don1; September 11, 2015, 02:42 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostMore idiocy...Sound like yuh ah one ah di lady dem inna di Bar like di departed Hissy
If unnu cyaan tek di Heat...Stay outa di Bar"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Post... me .. I can ignore the forum sketel. Chasing off others off the forum while the powers that be ACT AS IF DEM NUH SEE IT is quite hypocritical or maybe they only had strength for JB.
Hush likkle manTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Lazie, no end of year awards are available for Forumites fighting for some noble cause.
The fact is, as long as Forumites stay within certain boundaries then nothing will be done if some Forumite is thin-skinned. I am not sure those boundaries were crossed. And then again, we don't catch everything.
I know I used to talk to Miss London offline and was happy to see another female in the bar. I hope to God she is not really Historian!
So, unless you are ready to show what abuse took place, I politely ask you to stfu!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie, no end of year awards are available for Forumites fighting for some noble cause.
The fact is, as long as Forumites stay within certain boundaries then nothing will be done if some Forumite is thin-skinned. I am not sure those boundaries were crossed. And then again, we don't catch everything.
I know I used to talk to Miss London offline and was happy to see another female in the bar. I hope to God she is not really Historian!
So, unless you are ready to show what abuse took place, I politely ask you to stfu!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
LOL!! Wooiiiee mi Tims!!!!!!!
Dem eediat yute yah ah carry belly since 19HowLong ova dem likkle foolishness yah whe man figget bout years ago.
Mi did affi try hard fi memba dis "Miss London" cause dat poster neva ave nuh sense. mi juss conclude seh dat was HissyFit ah mask. Dat did gwaan lika likkle girl wen im head tek im.. periodically
Now yuh tek up dem long lost cause...yuh ave sense yute??
Yuteman fi fool...but nuh suhLast edited by Don1; September 12, 2015, 10:03 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I know I used to talk to Miss London offline and was happy to see another female in the bar. I hope to God she is not really Historian!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHehehe....yuh did put arguments to Shim?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE