Oh sheeeeeeeeeeettttt!!! I'm just seeing this!!!! DWL!!!!!!!! Hold on a minute mek me pick meself up off the floor. .. I personally LOVE this forum. What says you HL???
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
There you go again: probably the most arrogant person I have ever encountered! A rabid bar room bully in every sense of the word!
Well, I have news for you. This thread is my FINAL thread on this forum for many months. So, your “By the time mi dun wid yuh it might be a couple months….” is wasted minutes you spent in typing! Why do you think I started this thread aimed at you? The answer is simple, my brethren: This is the last time I will ever visit the Reggae Boyz Forum for the year 2015! The interest, for me, has almost ended!
This is a nice forum, and it serves as a welcome entertainment distraction at times (there are very good, admirable people who share news and viewpoints here).
F_ck you, Don1!! Do you think I am Miss London, a female who tried to make a contribution to this forum and who you and your couple of sick underlings chose to take your inferiority complex out on day by day until the poor lady gave up? Do you also physically beat the individuals who you sleep with?
Trust me, I have never forgotten or forgiven you for the way you treated that woman (Miss London)! And I will never will!
So, Don1, the man who knows it all and chooses to undermine so many other posters on this forum, it’s goodbye, my friend! A little humility would have endeared others to you, but instead you bully your way into almost every conversation, a sure sign of an inferiority complex!! Since you apparently achieve virtually nothing offline, you choose to make your minor mark here.
This post is my final visit to the Reggae Boyz Forum before January 2016, so write whatever rebuttal you wish; I will NEVER SEE IT. Trust me on this!
In the meantime, my suggestion is that you try and get a life off of this forum: join a civic group, find a female companion, compile your oftentimes intelligent thoughts into a book or a pamphlet. There is life beyond this message board, my friend!
Oh yes! Many will choose to forget, but you correct about how Miss London was treated on this forum .... yet no one with the power tried to put a stop to it.
Stop to what?? Yuh ave sense??
If smaddy come yah wid nonsense or ignorance (as did that person Historian impersonated ) dem nuh muss get exposed?
Whe unnu tink Rum Bar mek fah.... fi powda peeple??
If smaddy come yah wid nonsense or ignorance (as did that person Historian impersonated ) dem nuh muss get exposed?
Whe unnu tink Rum Bar mek fah.... fi powda peeple??
But ah whe di...
"If smaddy come yah wid nonsense or ignorance ...." Like you do on a regular basis? The fact is because she held a different view from you, she was attacked on a daily basis
Rudi,I believe she was the young lady with a declared genetic link to Bruce Golding.
So that's why she was chased off the forum. All add up now.as me say, unusual is a different sect.
Miss London, nevah get nuh female courtesy at all. When yuh talk gainst certain Govt yuh haffi ready fi blaze di torch an stan up innah di fiyah kah it ah guh get red hot.