Don1....

• Don1....

I have contributed a relatively great deal to my native country. However, you will NEVER be given any idea whatsoever of my efforts, because this is not something to be discussed on a public forum.

I have seen in the past where you have attempted to organize assistance for individuals/communities in Jamaica. I strongly suspect your efforts were genuine, although, on the other hand, it could be the typical rip-off which so many Jamaicans and Nigerians have become world renowned for doing.

I never responded to your appeal/suggestion on that matter for the simple reason that I am contributing on an almost monthly basis, but my activities are none of your business, or that of anyone on this forum. Boss, we are definitely not friends. I don’t know you or know anything whatsoever about you, so why should I discuss anything other than general issues with you?

Don1, you need to cease your arrogant attitude here. You are certainly not the only intelligent poster on this forum! Likewise, you have no idea what individuals are doing, and have done. And, quite simply, it can never be any of your business. Just remember that you are NOT the only one that (seems) to care about Jamaica! I am prepared to bet that the vast majority of posters here do their little part in helping families, relatives, friends and communities in Jamaica. But again, under no circumstances should that be any of your business!

PS. I will ALWAYS yap about track and field and culture, because without these two major successes, Jamaica would simply be another nation lost in the backwaters of civilization!

HissyFit mi deh pon di road suh likkle more mi deal wid yuh eediat case.

By time mi dun wid yuh it might be couple month well before yuh show yuh likkle self yahsuh ....like di last time

Pop corn time....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Personally, I See You As A Joke!

By time mi dun wid yuh it might be couple month well before yuh show yuh likkle self yahsuh ....like di last time
        There you go again: probably the most arrogant person I have ever encountered! A rabid bar room bully in every sense of the word!

Well, I have news for you. This thread is my FINAL thread on this forum for many months. So, your “By the time mi dun wid yuh it might be a couple months….” is wasted minutes you spent in typing! Why do you think I started this thread aimed at you? The answer is simple, my brethren: This is the last time I will ever visit the Reggae Boyz Forum for the year 2015! The interest, for me, has almost ended!

This is a nice forum, and it serves as a welcome entertainment distraction at times (there are very good, admirable people who share news and viewpoints here).

F_ck you, Don1!! Do you think I am Miss London, a female who tried to make a contribution to this forum and who you and your couple of sick underlings chose to take your inferiority complex out on day by day until the poor lady gave up? Do you also physically beat the individuals who you sleep with?

Trust me, I have never forgotten or forgiven you for the way you treated that woman (Miss London)! And I will never will!

So, Don1, the man who knows it all and chooses to undermine so many other posters on this forum, it’s goodbye, my friend! A little humility would have endeared others to you, but instead you bully your way into almost every conversation, a sure sign of an inferiority complex!! Since you apparently achieve virtually nothing offline, you choose to make your minor mark here.

This post is my final visit to the Reggae Boyz Forum before January 2016, so write whatever rebuttal you wish; I will NEVER SEE IT. Trust me on this!

In the meantime, my suggestion is that you try and get a life off of this forum: join a civic group, find a female companion, compile your oftentimes intelligent thoughts into a book or a pamphlet. There is life beyond this message board, my friend!

Historian;534039][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="2"]There you go again: probably the most arrogant person I have ever encountered! A rabid bar room bully in every sense of the word!

Well, I have news for you. This thread is my FINAL thread on this forum for many months. So, your “By the time mi dun wid yuh it might be a couple months….” is wasted minutes you spent in typing! Why do you think I started this thread aimed at you? The answer is simple, my brethren: This is the last time I will ever visit the Reggae Boyz Forum for the year 2015! The interest, for me, has almost ended!
          LOL!!! Missy Hissy cuss & run ...lika likkle girl

This is a nice forum, and it serves as a welcome entertainment distraction at times (there are very good, admirable people who share news and viewpoints here).

F_ck you, Don1!! LOL!! Do you think I am Miss London, a female who tried to make a contribution to this forum and who you and your couple of sick underlings chose to take your inferiority complex out on day by day until the poor lady gave up? Do you also physically beat the individuals who you sleep with?

Trust me, I have never forgotten or forgiven you for the way you treated that woman (Miss London)! And I will never will!
          [/QUOTE]

Ok Hissy...I always suspected you were a female pretending to be a man...now this is a bit more evidence:

You were also posting as Miss London!!!

So, Don1, the man who knows it all and chooses to undermine so many other posters on this forum, it’s goodbye, my friend! A little humility would have endeared others to you, but instead you bully your way into almost every conversation, a sure sign of an inferiority complex!! Since you apparently achieve virtually nothing offline, you choose to make your minor mark here.
          Hissy this endearment thing is quite amusing

This post is my final visit to the Reggae Boyz Forum before January 2016, so write whatever rebuttal you wish; I will NEVER SEE IT. Trust me on this!
          Missy Hissy...I regret to inform you that should you choose to return this thread will be returned as well

Thanks for the memories Missy Hissy!!! Walk good & c u in 2016...should life spare

I take partial blame here.. I think one of my Wolverine heel boot specials to Don1 jawbone might have unhinged him.. hard to say which one.. there have been so many..

He went from bad to wussa !

I take partial blame here.. I think one of my Wolverine heel boot specials to Don1 jawbone might have unhinged him.. hard to say which one.. there have been so many..

He went from bad to wussa !

LOL!

How you leave out Mosiah innah dat tracing.. is him and Don1 did gang up pon Miss London..

It was not a good look.. likkle more dem get arress fi battery..

Mussi ah boyz school ting..

What I can't understand is why Missy neva P.M (private message the man ) to air his concerns? ,now yuh tek whey yuhself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Historian, I am disappointed with you.

You should NOT empower anyone to dictate your decisions.

But not surprised are you ?

What I can't understand is why Missy neva P.M (private message the man ) to air his concerns? ,now yuh tek whey yuhself.
                        LOL!!

Historian, I am disappointed with you.

You should NOT empower anyone to dictate your decisions.
                          Yuh nuh si Historian is one mental case?

It look like dat psycho fram langlang time

Miss London and Missy Hissy is one an' di same...yuh nuh sight di rake yet??

Prophecy fulfill before mi even tun round....

Jah know...NostraDon strikes again