Termites marching to elections b4 Crissmus
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
More like a referendum on Holness, di election is the masqueradeTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postnewsflash?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
It look so fe true. All of a sudden me see nuff politician a tour and a fight over St Thomas, the long forgotten parish. Suddenly 2 year development plan on tap and all kinda "run wid it" argument.
Dem betta careful how dem step. 2015 is 150 years since Morant Bay tun up to "96 degrees in the Shade"!!"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Assasin View Posteven blind man see that from the flex.
Suh yuh di si dat but yuh kibba yuh mout??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Islandman View PostIt look so fe true. All of a sudden me see nuff politician a tour and a fight over St Thomas, the long forgotten parish. Suddenly 2 year development plan on tap and all kinda "run wid it" argument.
Dem betta careful how dem step. 2015 is 150 years since Morant Bay tun up to "96 degrees in the Shade"!!
Termites vs ChiChi....@ war again ova a kuntry dem tun inna Wasteland aka Basket CaseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yes. Peter Phillips said that about 4 weeks ago. Mi know know where you get "first" from.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyes. Peter Phillips said that about 4 weeks ago. Mi know know where you get "first" from.
So Johnny who stated this first inna di Rum Bar...Petah??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL. Johnny mi naw look nuh props from yuh
Mi juss seh ah mi buss dat inna di Bar...an dat irrefutable
Dismissed JohnnyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE