Another disgusting example of why we won't give up Babylon

Some people would prefer a prison with three meals a day , than freedom of possible living in poverty,to put it another way , some just never left the plantation/Jail or those who left came back, and said how good it was .

We can tell who they are.

Thank God fi Rasta.
    Dem bredda yah love hug up Vampiya mi boss...Cyaan tap bun dem out

Vampiya hard fi dead doh

and some people ah juss hypocrite.. bun Babylon and bun up demself !

lol ! woiee !

2 things...why does the world need a self appointed policeman?

Other point, how is this much diffrent to white man down south in pickup truck bludging the first black guy they see on a lonely road to death and then dragging his half dead body tied up behind the truck, or policeman shooting blackman for answering back to them? How long ago was there segregation in the US and STILL in certain areas of New York?

There is abomination in every country, unfortunately.

2 things...why does the world need a self appointed policeman?

Other point, how is this much diffrent to white man down south in pickup truck bludging the first black guy they see on a lonely road to death and then dragging his half dead body tied up behind the truck, or policeman shooting blackman for answering back to them? How long ago was there segregation in the US and STILL in certain areas of New York?

There is abomination in every country, unfortunately.
          When it comes to the USA most are totally brainwashed by Media Matrix Propaganda to be blind to, excuse & accept American & European crimes against humanity as "normal" or "ah nuh nutten"...or wussa... JUSTIFIED & CORRECT

This stems from a lifetime worth of consuming American & European TV, movies, books, comics, newspapers, magazines, advertising, white religion etc

So they worship white heroes portrayed to them VERY skillfully by that messaging...and these people can do no wrong in their infected little minds. So we grow up with "heroes" like James Bond, Tarzan, Batman, cowboys, English queen & dem offspring etc etc etc

This highly effective propaganda machine results in 100s of millions being Blind, Deaf & Dumb...totally warped in their worldview shaped by Babylon.

This Matrix is the most effective Propaganda Machine in the history of the World

Fortunately a few ah wi meet Morpheus langlang time an' tek di right pill...

But mek di Frog dem gwaan simma inna di pot
          Last edited by Don1; September 1, 2015, 12:25 PM.

Dat line at the US Embassy must be an illusion..

Nope... it real. Is long time Babylon ah fcuk up di rest ah di planet fi enrich dem corrupt self..Bout 500 years now an dem still at it

Is like yuh nuh know history yute

SO Don2 I propose you move to the middle east Money can

be earned there too. As bad as U portray America I have traveled to a few places beyond Ja and America is still the best of any places to live...So gwan with your myopic views of a place you reside. Please be more respectful of America, and more objective in your slamming of Babylon. I propose you try to get as much money as you can and buy your own Island and create your Utopian isle,
                The USA has a lot to answer for in their treatment and history of human rights however; more progress has been made by the USA compared to ninety percent of other countries. In terms of scarce resources this country afford it's citizens more access. more freedom to express rants like yours without penalties..etc etc. What I find hypocritical are West Indians who criticize the USA more frequently than say Israel, Cuba, Kuwait, Libya etc. Most Countries have vast amount of problems USA no exception...So the problem focus should be what is been done by this Country or others to address these problems and it's effectiveness. How can it be made better....Not daily burn out Babylon echoes...Where then if you get your way of burning Babylon will you sleep and your children reside if you have any. Babylon the USA is not the problem it's the intrinsic thoughts desires of a few ignoramuses...Don @2 we have to live some where therefore I propose you measure each Countries area of this world thoroughly live and reside in the best one you know then BURN Babylon from that area..
                The world needs a self appointed police man because most Countries citizens would be indiscriminately killed, genocide would be more frequent....And corruption and evil would be more prevalent..etc
                Last edited by PeeJay; September 2, 2015, 09:09 AM.
                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Greetings PeePee...I'm too busy @ the moment figuring out how best to upgrade our yutes to read this confused rambling beyond the first couple lines...but guess what? Whatever your views are ...you're entitled.

As for any suggestions...I doubt you have any standing to direct what I should or should not do..so those are dismissed
                  Last edited by Don1; September 2, 2015, 11:18 AM.

What is so hard to understand.

ALL countries have their abomination. None can claim exemption. Do you think its paradise in the Gulf?

You recall the Chiney yute in Texas walking up to the wrong door and pressing the doorbell at Halloween and geting gunned down? The shooter got off scotch free!

America has more than its fair share of criticism coming to it and I know, as I have American family who say the same thing.

What is so hard to understand.

ALL countries have their abomination. None can claim exemption. Do you think its paradise in the Gulf?

You recall the Chiney yute in Texas walking up to the wrong door and pressing the doorbell at Halloween and geting gunned down? The shooter got off scotch free!

America has more than its fair share of criticism coming to it and I know, as I have American family who say the same thing.
                      Wi affi si wid dem...Dem trapped inna di Matrix

Their lifelong brainwashing disables them from even seeing, much less.... understanding reality
                      Last edited by Don1; September 4, 2015, 10:42 AM.

Criticizing America is looked on as treasonous,nothing new in this ,Marcus,Malcom and King were looked at in said view even though some claimed as you have stated the best and most progressive nation on earth.America deserves its criticism based on the status you have given it and some see it " the worlds policeman " so to borrow a cliche phrase,much is given much is asked , in this case took (worlds policeman ) As for the comment about West Indians criticising America, why shouldnt we , after all it is the worlds police man and our Islands have felt the brunt of that stick directly invasions of Grenada,sabatoage 70s- 1980 election Jamaica , our brothers in Haiti,Panama and Santo domingo, Cuba etc and of course its colonialistic relationship with our former Masters to carry on when they couldnt afford it, you see what you miss is that criticism is one of the best form of agitation for change.CC. Marcus, Malcom and Martin(Bunning out Babylon )

I keep telling people read Martins birmingham letter and see the politricks in his advocacy for non violence to achieve change.Africans in the USA have a special place for advocacy in pan africansim,last time i checked west indians were a part of that diaspora and have played key roles in that movement in the good ole USA,criticising !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.