Hypocrisy of #BlacklivesMatter Movement

• Hypocrisy of #BlacklivesMatter Movement

St Louis Grandmother discusses her 9 year old who was killed by a stray bullet. As usual, the racial hustlers in black lives matter are silent, and only tear up a community when a criminal who aims a gun at a cop is taken down.

Racial hustlers continue to be silent on violence in Chicago & Detroit etc.

video

You are not even amusing any more.

why? if black people treat each other like garbage why would any other race treat us differently?

Will you people stop following the argument of retards? If I should bully you and Hortical you both have a right to defend yourselves. If you are being targeted by agents of the state, what option do you have?

I heard a stat the other day that every 9 day another unarmed black person is killed by the police. According to BLM every 28 hours a person of color (man, woman or child) is murdered by the police or vigilante law enforcement.

Don't be like the parents of Zachary Hammond who started to believe that police were being judge, jury and executioner after their son got killed by a trigger happy police.

Is there a problem of black on black crime? Yes. But why go after the BLM movement when they are working to get rid of the pattern of antiblack law enforcement violence? It's just as retarded as those who target JFJ and now INDECOM because there is a surge in crime.

Ignorant, simple, daft, Bricktop - synonyms.
          Last edited by Mosiah; August 25, 2015, 09:19 AM.

i saw BLM bigwigs fighting each other over who should get the most credit...a whole lot of yapping and hot air...clean up the black community...that is the priority

"us"? was that a slip?

well I gonna start my own movement ... blackwivesmatter ... they do

You know some white person asked me that after the incident at drakes after party where two people got killed, how comes no one marches and block the highway

I am sure you answered the police are to protect and serve , not murder disproportionately black lives ,as you noted we have alot to deal with already !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks for the thoughtful comments.

Our lives are only important when someone "outside" the community does us harm.

Xactly ,thus the call for black lives matter! We should not be murdered by peace officers who are there to protect us from killers in the community, yuh see mi ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.