Gunmen firebomb house - Mother and child perish in blaze

What is wait to you is death to others!

Wait on what Mosiah? Wait means lives will be lost! Mosiah do you really believe that there is hope for the JCF? We have been waiting since 1972!

Lets start by brining in a private Crime Scene Unit from from overseas!

Originally posted by Time View Post
      Wait on what Mosiah? Wait means lives will be lost! Mosiah do you really believe that there is hope for the JCF? We have been waiting since 1972!

Lets start by brining in a private Crime Scene Unit from from overseas!
      It takes cash to care.

Who controls the cash... ?

And who is this Crime Scene Unit going to answer to? Or are they going to do their own thing?

At the end of the day, the govt. in power must demonstrate the will to do something about the crime. Yuh could call Blackwater or whitewater, if the govt. not serious about doing anything about it, nutten nah change.

the truth shall make you free

"Amd ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free, John 8:32 - The most important fact that a leaderneeds to know is the truth.

CSU needs to report to the person in charge of the Crime Branch but the Minister, the Commissioner and the DCP Crime all need to see the raw data. Sooner or later the JFJ and the public needs to see it as well!