Anybody here seen Beres perform recently?

Check this and give me your thoughts. Thanks.

Saw him two Saturday's ago in Toronto and I am concerned. Sounding a bit hoarse. Did not show is true class. Taurus Riley and Luciano went Back on stage and helped him. However heard he was better on Sunday base on who went to that show.

I was at the Sathurday show in Toronto , he was poor, low energy hoarse and a bit off. I heard the second show on Sunday was good.

Yuh know what malicious mean? What about intent?

He may be overworking. He did the Montreal show on the Friday then the Toronto shows on Saturday and Sunday.

Hoarse? Mind Jawge ask you if you is a throat doctor.

Jawge go back to elementary school.

Also we put so many strain on these stars. Can you imagine if he cancelled one of these concert because he is not feeling 100%?

He needs to slow down a bit & refresh himself.

Thanks, your contribution is noted.

Here we go again.

jwage a good youth... He don't know that even our heroes can have off days

See him Sathurday did like it, my sisters who went on Sunday said he was good. He would have perform after romain Virgo and Christopher Martin while on Sathurday he was after Taurus Luciano and yellow so the expectation on Sathurday was high plus as Rudi stated he had done Montreal the night before and done the drive up.

See him Sathurday did like it, my sistren who went on Sunday said he was good. He would have perform after romain Virgo and Christopher Martin while on Sathurday he was after Taurus Luciano and yellow so the expectation on Sathurday was high plus as Rudi stated he had done Montreal the night before and done the drive up.