Anybody here seen Beres perform recently?

• Anybody here seen Beres perform recently?

For the third or fourth time this year I am hearing a bad report about a show he headlined. Wonder if something is not right with him, Beres is not known for that.

I know he has always had a really hectic schedule, wonder if he needs to slow down some.

He was in Montreal last week and although I did not see the show I did not get any bad reports

I hear he was brilliant in NY a few weeks ago.

Ok. I have heard bad reports from Toronto, Virginia and two in Florida. These are hardcore Beres fans who have seen him perform countless times.

All pretty much the same kind of thing, came on way later than scheduled and/or energy level wasn't there.
        Last edited by Islandman; August 23, 2015, 09:44 PM.

You know the respect I have for Berres but I hope for his sake that he will slow down if everything is not right. It is hard for an entertainer who has been on the road to take a break. We have seen this with many others.

Big up Berres and take a break if you have to.

He has not looked well in a long time. All his people keeping the info close to dem chest.

and you know this for a fact? Careful because you may end up making a public apology (a la Dr.Khia Duncan)

Oh so you heard.

What did the man said to be sued? It is his personal opinion.

His opinion is assassinating another man's character; and affecting this person's livelihood at the same time. Did I say sue? I'm not a lawyer. I'm just giving my opinion

How is it assassinating Berres character?
                      What did he accuse him of??

"The man said he has not looked well" That is commonly said about public figures. Others accuse him of not doing a good show. How can you verify that. It is for every fan to decide.

Ah was suppose to go ah di one ah Orlando but odah commitments, suh mi kyaan seh, but him schedule busy, have three shows innah florida ah tink suh couldah bi jus exhausation. Heard rumors bout di man nuh look good seen him up close an personal an him looking well to mi.

Is he a doctor? He saw Beres coming from the hospital after one or two days?
                          Where did he get his info? How did he determine that Beres is not well?
                          If I'm a singer and you are on social media telling people I'm not well or don't look well then you are saying I'm a charlatan. Why? Becuse I'm out there collecting money knowing full well I'm unable to perform to the best of my ability. On the other hand if not true and I'm out there giving some of the best ever concerts and patrons are climbing on top of each other to see my show. Where does that leave you? You are slandering me and would like to see me stop performing. Did you check and verify (knowing for a fact) that I'm not well?

Slander is not talking your opinion. If he think Beres look sick it is ok to say that. You see it with other artists all and actors all the time.

Slander is when you go out of your way to destroy someone's career. There is some other artist where in hindsight they should have told them, it would have saved their lives and they would live longer to make more money.

You really have time fe Jawge and him foolinish.