Yow Johnny..si one nice JA bizniz fi yuh yahsuh...

Johnny I ask YOU..
    "Are YOU ready to form your investor group and take the plunge (please consider including Stoni ) ....or at a minimum evaluate the opportunities for future action say in 1-3 years? "
    You respond:
    Invest in what??
    Then later:
    What tax break am I getting and give ME a reason to invest
    Suh the words "I" and "Me" are now about "people" or the general business class???

Johnny how yuh lie suh much???

When you have exposure to Developers, analysts, trade compliance and system security experts you know that statement is false., might be true in the very short term but not in the medium term.

do me a favor and post the whole thread.

Thanks in advance.

"Invest in what?? The climate have to be right. This is not about what one or a few people can do, it is about the climate that government present for people to invest."

Least you can do is post the whole statement and stop cut and paste. Stop trying to change what I said by cutting three lines from a whole sentence and paragraph and post all of it.
          As I said it is about investment climate, so thanks but no thanks.

When you have exposure to Developers, analysts, trade compliance and system security experts you know that statement is false., might be true in the very short term but not in the medium term.
            Irrelevant

Sass what exposure do YOU have to the Jamaican BPO sector enabling you to make your remark?

do me a favor and post the whole thread.

Thanks in advance.
              I posted the relevant section..if you feel it's inadequate look it up and repost what you please.

Mi look like mi werk fi yuh?

"That scamming thing in the BPO industry has been fixed by smarter software which denies agent's access to client personal info...and basic security fixes in-facility"

Smarter software???? Have nothing to do with security, developers etc. KMT

Johnny Yuh Too Lie

yeah because you want tell lie pon people. Go ahead.

Johnny your own words tell the lies.... Ah nuh juss now man ah ketch yuh inna yuh lie dem

Johnny yuh Too Lie

Who is Johnny?

LOL.....im really good....Johnny too lie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOl.......Who is Johnny.....hint im too lie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wi soon investigate if im and Bull ead a cousin.

Who is Johnny?
                                mi clavicle!