Voting for Trump

• Voting for Trump

Trump gets my vote in the GOP primary. Hope he wins the nomination.

In all seriousness, you have to hand it to Trump for his stedfastness, straight talking and resolve.

These are qualities that good leaders possess....>>>>>>>>>>

The GOP leader that got my vote made it only to the 'happy hour' debate. George Pataki is his name.

Pataki was a 2 time maybe 3 term Governor for NY state. You won't get much frill from Pataki. He just knows how to get the job done.

If Trump wins the nomination, he will about 10 states in the presidential election. The southern red belt and most of mountain west states and that's it!

What I know is that this GOP race is gettin very inneresting!!!

I would think by the next debate...some participants will remove their gloves.

I think by the next debate some contestants will be walking towards the door! ...for them it will be ova!!!

Trump will be in

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In all seriousness, you have to hand it to Trump for his stedfastness, straight talking and resolve.

These are qualities that good leaders possess....>>>>>>>>>>

The GOP leader that got my vote made it only to the 'happy hour' debate. George Pataki is his name.

Pataki was a 2 time maybe 3 term Governor for NY state. You won't get much frill from Pataki. He just knows how to get the job done.
              I hear Hitler was also steadfast, and straight-talking. With much resolve, I might add!

Donald Trump is a divider. He will try to bully and shut up people and also nuff a his fellow rich "friends" nuh like him. John Kasich is maybe the best republican governor who took over a state in bad shape, divided in the middle of recession and turn it around nicely with the support of both sides.

I hear Hitler was also steadfast, and straight-talking. With much resolve, I might add!
                  I anticipated this response therefore the...........greater than symbols. Look again.

Substance is required. Being irascible for irascible's sake is not leadership material....

Maybe not the requirements for a US PRESIDENT.

Owning a multi-billion$$ empire with a few thousand employees takes leadershp.