Island , how do you read Chump(Trump)

• Island , how do you read Chump(Trump)

I though he would trip and fall by now ,but it seems he tripped , the mexican fiasco and MaCain and rose higher.It seems the more he trips he rises , the repugs in a civil war again , wing nuts vs conservatives vs moderates.

Beautiful.I think he might run .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's a beautiful thing. I hope it continues. I am so looking forward to that FOX "debate".
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Looks like he will be around for a while but I honestly don't think he wants to run, really. He likes the hype and attention but he doesn't want that job.

If he doesn't fade away I think he will eventually find some reason to pull out.

Come on X, you sound like the media machine now, when voting time comes Trump will disappear like the profits in his Atlantic City casinos, nothing is happening now, just rumours of smoke and the way it swirls, when reality luck This guy will be gone.

Stoni we dealing with an egosticial bastard ,i cant see this bredda leaving the party, even when it dun , he is the guy that just hangs around dancing by himself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No, I think the other way, as soon as the music stops and the cameras shift away from him, he will go 'poof' watch I can almost count to three and he will be gone. 1....2....

Watching.

Held his own

I didn't watch, but remember there is no harvest till you start to reap fruit. Right now we are in the sowing period, not a thing happen yet just media heads going nuts.

So, I was wrong about Trump not making the debates, but from the little I saw last night I think the other candidates will be trying to win over his supporters as Trump slowly implodes.

People dont get it ,its not that Trump implodes,its what effect he has had before and after the implosion,he has so far opened wounds,immigration,women and class.Chump even after imploding will be around to get the last laugh.

And of course playing the race card - The GOP distancing itself from talking about african american issues or in Chumps case belitlling it (Obama has done nothing for blacks) no talk about police brutality etc, shows up the Repugs.

He did O.K in a debate , that says alot !