How to end the animosity!

Make Lazie stay deh. Him tink if him subscribe to certain websites and listen some iriefm from farin him deh pon top a tings.

I don't subscribe to no website and irie fm from farin? Oh .. Irie Jam ... yuh love being wrong don't it?

Me wrong?!? A yaad mi deh! Cyaan wrong when yuh a get everyting straight, not watered down and molded by the time it cross di waters.

Mi nuh need fi deh a yaad fi know what a gwaan. How unuh know that the slave trade actually occured? Were you alive then?

Yuh deh a yaad and wasn't aware that all JLP gov't have outperformed all PNP gov't todate. People deh a yaad call the current regression progess. JAwge love mek reference to the information age. All newspapers are online, power106 is online. IMF, World Bank and other agencies data is available online.

Again, yuh wrong, I do not subscribe to any website and the only time I start listening to Irie Jam now is when they link up with Fame FM for Direct Connect.

sure, lazie. sure.

Yuh deh a yaad and wasn't aware that all JLP gov't have outperformed all PNP gov't todate.
            There is an ongoing debate in the USA spoken to recently by Ralph Nader on whether growth in an economy that pushes corporate profits and the top 1% earnings into the stratosphere is what the major of people want.

The JLP had some impressive figures on 'growth' but 'the people' nyaam salt under the JLP's reign.

When did there occur in our country a tremendous catapulting of poor blacks and other poor persons in our society into middle-class and upper levels of the society?

The fact, we are closest to 'Out of Many, One People' because of actions by the PNP!

Just for a moment could Lazie, Maudib and the clan take a look at legislative and other real activities that took place during reigns of the PNP that opened the gateway to upward mobility for the masses?
            Thank you!

Mi know Karl ... cause these current idiots cannot do it ... its not good! And you a refer to thinking people as clan? How unuh sleep a nite time?