Thanks!

erudite critiques of this artiste?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34vytdsTytY

Thanks!
    Woooiieee mi pinna!!

Look like yuh Miss Historian

Betta yuh tell im seh yuh regret di kasskass an' di site wutliss widout im...

Man Up!!!!

Not much different from Sheryl Underwood.

Sexually molested at age 5. Her raunchy comedy she explained. ... was therapy.

The difference I think is that Underwood graduated to much higher levels of performance. With a master's degree...Sheryl now appeals to a much wider audience.

Lady Saw remains the same imho. Lady Saw needs to grow up!!

Just one comparison.

Lady Saw smarter than that. She perform as Marion Hall for certain venues and audiences. She know that racy days will be over soon but she can't give up the dance hall rep for now while she still have a huge following. Sooner she will forget most of that stuff but for now......

She was a sensation in the late 80's to the early 90's and it was within that era she was anointed..,it was in defending that crown that she condescended,vulgarity made her opponents relevant.
          She was always raunchy but..

"it was in defending that crown that she condescended,vulgarity made her opponents relevant"

I think she has different personalities. She want to be the queen, she wants to be racy and she wants to be pop. Without a doubt though she is queen of woman dancehall music and still very relevant today. She find it hard to give up any of these titles. She was alway vulgar when challenged.

Lady Saw smarter than that. She perform as Marion Hall for certain venues and audiences. She know that racy days will be over soon but she can't give up the dance hall rep for now while she still have a huge following. Sooner she will forget most of that stuff but for now......
              ".......huge following "?

Relative....

The difference I think is that Underwood graduated to much higher levels of performance. With a master's degree...Sheryl now appeals to a much wider audience.
                  So, if Lady Saw gets a master's degree she will broaden her fan base? Maybe you and Historian will become fans? She will ascend to "higher levels of performance"?

I think that is nonsense.

Sheryl still perform in comedy clubs. The thing is that she has gotten a lot of main stream gig. When Lady Saw was on VP label, the stuff she released with them was not slack but racy and teasing.

Thanks Sass!

So, if Lady Saw gets a master's degree she will broaden her fan base? Maybe you and Historian will become fans? She will ascend to "higher levels of performance"?

I think that is nonsense.
                        Come on now Mosiah.....