When the President visit, this is how they greet
frigging idiotHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It was never intended by the Almighty that the races should be placed upon social equality and the foolish ideas that are being placed in the black man's head to the contrary, by designing politicians, bode no good to either race. For the negro is an infant, figuratively, in intellect. His understand of things is easily influenced. He is but so much putty in the hands of greater intelligence and he believes what he is told to believe. His mind is as much a slave to dictations of his superiors as his body was a slave to masters who owned it before the war.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well they had the support of the Good Book so.....
Colossians 3:22
Slaves, obey your earthly masters in everything; and do it, not only when their eye is on you and to curry their favor, but with sincerity of heart and reverence for the Lord."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
The first time as in the 70's when a black cheer leader at Ole miss university had to lead the football team on the field with a big confederate flag.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Babylon mental disease runs places like Alabama, Georgia etc
Originally posted by HL View PostSecond time I have seen a black with the confed flag.
The first time as in the 70's when a black cheer leader at Ole miss university had to lead the football team on the field with a big confederate flag.
Mi nuh know how sensible people cyan comfortable inna dem kinda Cracker Environment fi more dan a couple day...Dat tek a special case ah mental slavery (i.e. a blind acceptance of Babylon oppression) whe Bob tell wi bout.
Mi cyaan imagine volunteering miself to be surrounded by millions of Zombies whe Babylon di Vampiya bite an tun inna mad people like whe populate dem kinda state deh. Is how unnu process dat?? Tru house & land cheap?? Cause unnu cyan access Babylon trinkets readily???
Si one recovering head case yah:
Why I wore the Confederate Flag as a kid
My parents came to the United States in 1986. My father went to Tuskegee University; a private, historically black university established by Booker T. Washington in the state of Alabama. My mother followed along, and I was born two years later.
See, I’m not proud to admit it, but I use to wear shirts with the confederate flag. Not for the purpose of racism, but more so for fitting in. Cause when you’re a kid, no one tells you the meaning behind the clothing you wear; you wear it cause your friends wore it, and at that age all you want is acceptance from your peers.
How did I arrive at this conclusion of wearing a shirt with the confederate flag, a symbol of the states who seceded from the United States? It really comes down to me being born in the South, and growing up in an environment that was heavily influenced by such a culture that is often in my opinion taught the wrong meaning behind its symbol and history.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE