Iran and world powers have reached a historic deal

I see John Boehner cussing already without even knowing the details of the agreement. They are a real piece of sh!ts.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I see John Boehner cussing already without even knowing the details of the agreement. They are a real piece of sh!ts.
      Strange, I was just listening to Trump on Morning Joe, criticizing the deal, but when asked if he read the deal ... "no ... but i've read every newspaper article!" You would think since he is 'running to be president' he would hold his criticism until he actually read the flipping thing.

I seriously hope he wins the nomination.

It's good know that is not Jamaica one where there is rote opposition to everything done by the other party.

I hope HL is taking note of this!

It's good know that is not Jamaica one where there is rote opposition to everything done by the other party.

I hope HL is taking note of this!
          Did you really mention Jamaica in a discussion about real world matters?

A play-play world wi inna?

... leave it alone Lazie.

Don't you get it? He is a headline guy! He is not interested in details just sound bytes