Chicago, 8 dead, 42 injured in 4th weekend

Fcking stupid response!

Now we are blaming it on "Babylon". This is no better than the fcking stupid response that was posted by Mo a couple days ago.

Wooiiee!

So, Don1, with which Harvard professor did you dine with allowing you to come up with this stellar post?

Oh sh!t! Looks like this reading thing has taken off! Hortical and Historian, please keep away, lest you catch something there might not be a cure for!

Jangle, keep your fcking stupid response to yourself please! It's much easier to say "blacks are our own worst enemy". Or maybe we are just plain violent and uncouth. You know, that Mandingo blood wasn't something to romp with!

Wooiiee, mi can't tek it nuh more!
      Last edited by Mosiah; July 7, 2015, 02:49 PM.

Fcking stupid response!

Now we are blaming it on "Babylon". This is no better than the fcking stupid response that was posted by Mo a couple days ago.

Wooiiee!

So, Don1, with which Harvard professor did you dine with allowing you to come up with this stellar post?
        LOL!!

Mi si yuh boss

BTW...Rupert Lewis did lecture wi up inna di Intellectual Ghetto back inna di day. Mi neva mind im plus mi respek im Garvey works...But frankly mi did ave much betta teacha inna high skool

I've only just begun. I'm going to make that fool look more eediatic than he has done himself!

(almost forgot that!)

I've only just begun. I'm going to make that fool look more eediatic than he has done himself!

(almost forgot that!)
            mi sternum!!!

New Slaves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O21JyOkaPL8
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We've Ongly juss Begun...Gangsta Style....

(almost forgot that!)
                We've only just begun to cuss
                White lace and tracin'
                A kick for luck and we're on our way
                (We've only begun)

Before the risin' sun, we fly off the handle
                So many blows to choose
                We'll start out tracin' and learn to kick off guy face
                And yes, we've just begun

Blazin' horizons that are new to us
                Watching the skulls get bore along the way
                Fightin' it over, just the two of us
                Rumblin' together day to day
                Together

And when the evening comes, wi draw fi wi matic
                So much blood fi spill ahead
                We'll find a place where there's room to bury guy

Blazin' horizons that are new to us
                Watching the skulls get bore along the way
                Fighin' it over, just the two of us
                Tracin' together day to day
                Together
                Together

And when the evening comes, an den wi really get cross
                So much skull fi bore ahead
                We'll find a place where there's room fi dig man grave

Woooiiieeeee...Riddim!!