• Chicago, 8 dead, 42 injured in 4th weekend

Welcome to Chicago, the City of Hell

Fourth of July weekend shootings have left eight people dead — including a 7-year-old boy — and at least 42 others injured since Thursday evening.
    Seven-year-old Amari Brown was killed in a shooting that also left a 26-year-old woman wounded late Saturday in the Humboldt Park neighborhood.

Amari, who lived in the 500 block of North Drake, was taken to Stroger Hospital where he was pronounced dead at 1:56 a.m., according to the Cook County medical examiner’s office.
    Police said the boy and a 26-year-old woman were not the intended targets when they were shot while standing in the 1100 block of North Harding just before midnight. The woman was also shot in the chest and taken to Stroger, where her condition stabilized.
    “It’s crazy. Like who would shoot a 7-year-old? He got shot in the chest. Who would do that? To a baby?” Amari’s grandmother, 52-year-old Vida Hailey asked as she waited for news outside Stroger. “All the kids that are getting killed out here – it’s crazy. When is it going to stop?”

more

#chicagolivesmatter

This crime watch in America's cities, what is this about?

No only Chicago...guess who is from Chicago? There is your answer

#blacklivesmatter
        Why it doesn't matter in Chicago?

Do not waterdown and demean the "black lives matter movement"!

Read a little and understand why these things happen. It is quite ignorant and lazy to just make these observations without understanding the history, the whys.

I give you a hint - it is all due to institutionalized racism.

Now go and read a book!

You are being hypocritical like others who look the other way when black people kill each other. People like you and other race hustlers like Al Sharpton are first to cry racism, but ignore many of the self-inflicted conflicts in the community. You can continue to blame everything & everyone, and the fact remains blacks are killing each like crazy in Chicago & other hell holes.

Instead of being repulsed about blacks killing each other, you dismiss this post because it conveniently does not fit into your warped victimization narrative.

I have a low tolerance for ignorance.

Read a book and not newspaper stories whose job is not to look beneath the surface.

Or don't. Continue to wallow in you ignorance.

Excellent Point, Horts!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                You are being hypocritical like others who look the other way when black people kill each other. People like you and other race hustlers like Al Sharpton are first to cry racism, but ignore many of the self-inflicted conflicts in the community. You can continue to blame everything & everyone, and the fact remains blacks are killing each like crazy in Chicago & other hell holes.

Instead of being repulsed about blacks killing each other, you dismiss this post because it conveniently does not fit into your warped victimization narrative.
                Trust me, Horts, you are more correct than you probably realize!!

Blacks in Chicago in particular, and also elsewhere in parts of the USA, are their own worst enemies!! But, the excuse is always to “read below the surface”! The same sh!t is said about violent crime in Jamaica!

Well, for Mo and others, I have read much deeper beyond the surface than most have! Fcking stupid responses!

So whose fault is it? This guy says its the black womans fault.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHSVNENdfPw

He can't connect dots, he thinks on impluse, he thinks with his ***, lol!

Do me a favour, Historian - post only about things you think you know about, like music.

This is much bigger than you, so if I have made some "Fcking stupid responses", we don't need your own fcuking stupid and ignorant responses to cloud the matter.

So do me a favour and go fcuk yourself!

LOL! Mi belly!!!

Do me a favour, Historian - post only about things you think you know about, like music.

This is much bigger than you, so if I have made some "Fcking stupid responses", we don't need your own fcuking stupid and ignorant responses to cloud the matter.

So do me a favour and go fcuk yourself!
                          Woooiiee mi clavicle!!!

yuh ruff puppa

He has eight views though! That's quite a collection of violent footage too.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post

As a gun advocate do you think stricter gun controls could play a part in addressing this issue? I think it is retarded that in 2015 people are still clinging to the 2nd amendment while living in a police state.

You are way off the mark if you think people are not repulsed, it is just that they make their voices heard when agents of the state, those sworn to protect and serve willingly abuse/kill then try to justify it. How many times have they had useless peace marches in these communities when killings happen?

It is also clear that you were making a subtle dig at the President.