Chris Christie said he is going to bring America back.

• Chris Christie said he is going to bring America back.

Bring it back to what? Smady please tell him ...
    Unemployment falls to lowest level in 7 years

http://money.cnn.com/2015/07/02/news...000/index.html

It is time the President start walking with a swag! He will certainly be remembered as one of the better Presidents. Me see Ted Cruz pon CNN a cuss the ACA ... I'm thinking he is forgetting that he is benefiting from it.

"under protest"

Ted Cruz says Donald Trump is terrific, shouldn’t apologize for comments.

Between Trump, Jindal, Cruz and Santorium, etc they should call this 2016 field the new Kings of Comedy.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/p...-for-comments/

"His (Trump's) experience as a successful businessman and job creator will prove crucial to..." - Ted Cruz

This myth that you can translate your personal business success into success for the country...Kmt

compare that to the myth that a "community organiser" brings nothing to the table ...

At the rate we're going, Sarah Palin would probably be a great president!

she has governance experience...

And a unique view on Russia...

and Glen Rice

S'long as him don't bring back that baseball outfit (badfit?) the world will be a better place!

saw gary hart on morning joe the other day ... he still has that gleam in his eye. one thing though ... he did not hide from the rice scandal

Donald Trump: The only person on earth who could run a casino into bankruptcy.

Sarah Pallin: "The Chair recognizes The Quitter From Alaska.."

Chris Christie: You came to Green Bay and rooted for the Cowboys. F**k You@!

saw gary hart on morning joe the other day ... he still has that gleam in his eye. one thing though ... he did not hide from the rice scandal
                            The name was very familiar to me...but It took me a while to recognize his face on the morning show.

I clearly recalled in the 80's when he attempted to run for president...and the 'scandal' that ensued.

TIME is certainly flies!!!

Why did Gary Hart have to drop out of the race? What did he do wrong?