• Critical Thinking vs Chip-ical thinking

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hvX55DEQTA

The difference between a man that moans about the hole he has been thrown in thinking about how to sue the man that threw him there and the man that thinks about how to get out of the hole..

Ben strikes back.

Educate dem mi bredda,nutty mutty.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

????????!!!!!!

Mutty never mek no sense to mi. But I never claimed to be a critical thinker.

Forget about Mutty,Muadib has SERIOUS issues!

Tell that to Singapore.. a former Colony...

From my lips to Singapore's ears,Maudib has serious issues!
              Yuh can tan deh feel sey me ago aid in your relentless slavish worshipping of Yew,dat is why I am reluctant to respond.

I can picture Manley and LKY having the same argument wid yuh ah wave pom-pom behind Manley..

lol ! woiee !

Hiw about a converstaion between your demigod and Fidel?

LKY woulda tell Fidel dat di communist ting was an eediat move still..

Therapy- the greatest neoliberal consumerist government Jamaica has ever had ,is the PNP post Manley,they have consistently been the darling of the IMF-passing every test with flying colors, and coming back for more test.

Tell Eddie and LKY dat !...Therapy yuh want , therapy yuh get.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just saw this Mutty Perkins ignorance had my hair on edge

I guess him being on the radio was a form of comedy🎭
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Lee Kuan Yew philosophy is pass IMF tests ?

Yuh have sense yute ?

Fidel woulda sey raising de white flag a bigga eediat ting.

true.. after all.. who wants to be 1st World.. except every 3rd World Nation with a 1st World projected date..

lol ! woiee !