Macy's dumps Donald Trump

The Donald is playing Number 2 in the polls.
    Looks like he will be making it to the Fox News debate

Emmitt Smith Backs Out of Judging Miss USA Pageant

Jul 1, 15

*Emmitt Smith has given Donald Trump the Heisman.
      The former Dallas Cowboys running back is the latest to flee from the Miss USA pageant in the wake of co-owner Trump’s comments regarding Mexican immigrants.
      “In light of Mr. Trump’s statements and the subsequent decisions made by NBC, I have decided not to participate as a judge in the 2015 Miss USA pageant,” Smith said in a statement. “Knowing firsthand through my wife, Pat, how much the women prepare for this event, I continue to send my support and best wishes to everyone competing this year.”

http://www.eurweb.com/2015/07/emmitt...nt-over-trump/

Now, the City of New York is reviewing its business relationship with the fool.

I still think he won't make it to the first debate.

http://www.newsday.com/business/dona...ays-1.10599748

He keeps talking about contracts .... Most contracts have a termination clause and it would be interesting to see what some of the bases for termination are. I would bet that there are some type of 'morals' clause. Look to the language used when terminating the relationship that might give a hint. In any event I think Trump is on shaky ground. Doesn't mean he won't sue to save face and then turn around and try to settle.

Obama come een like Teflon.

Notice that is 'spokespeople' giving the responses now? Trump is under gag order from his PR people

Well, I hope his spokesperson can sit in for him in the debates, if he gets there!

All these corporations need to do is shut dem damn mouth and let The Donald open his. I hope he continues to rack up those numbers in the polls.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015