Who tipped of Dudus?

• Who tipped of Dudus?

KINGSTON, Jamaica – KINGSTON, Jamaica – The former head of the Jamaica Defence Force this morning testified at the Tivoli Enquiry that within five minutes of him briefing then Prime Minister Bruce Golding in August 2009 about a pending extradition request for Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, the former don fled his home in Plantation Heights for the armed enclave of Tivoli Gardens.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...ewart-Saunders

LOL dis bakkle pits 2 ex-JC Headboys against each odda.... Stewie vs Brucie

Mi nuh tink Brucie ave a chance

the circle is now very very small!!!

also involved is REAR admiral Infrequent Lewin

sorry, that should have been Hardley Lewin ... my apologies

Lol

You have to include CVM and TVJ, di bredda go pan national t.v and tell di worl,im a come fi im, if that isnt a tip, i dont know what is.

Reminds me of Paul,man juss too smart fi imself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well that COMPOUNDED it...

Originally posted by Time View Post
                  KINGSTON, Jamaica – KINGSTON, Jamaica – The former head of the Jamaica Defence Force this morning testified at the Tivoli Enquiry that within five minutes of him briefing then Prime Minister Bruce Golding in August 2009 about a pending extradition request for Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, the former don fled his home in Plantation Heights for the armed enclave of Tivoli Gardens.
                  Who they referring to, Dudus or Bruce?

If that wasn't treason, I don't know what is!

Bruce should be on trial right now. Clown!

Sorry, didn't see this post before I posted. Nevertheless I am 'shocked' at the dearth of comments from the usual suspects. shouldn't someone be denouncing the politicization of the JDF. I am sure Bruce will have a four part rebuttal just like his Caricom articles. I for one can't wait to be enlightened by the chessmaster/critical thinker.

Suh suppose it took 15 minutes for the news to Travel ?

the circle is now very very small!!!
                          I would expect the PM to brief the Minister of Nat Sec and the AG but certainly not the President.

Why people acted like dem surprise?
                            Everyone know what a gwaan.

Well that is what irks me,apparently the Army top dawg had no idea that Bruce would leak the information to his Christopher,or he would have had contingencies..