America land of oppression of black people

• America land of oppression of black people

Jamaica land of opportunity for black people..

Yet build a bridge and see which way the black traffic flows !

Thus ends the lesson for today..

I now return you to the forum Inane Yapping 101..

Four lashes as opposed to five?
    Your are being lashed!

Ok, so you feel like making a comparison. Knock yourself out!

SMFH

Akon have a long list to go through before him reach Merica..

Him have company pon di site tuh..

There is no comparison..

Merica by far is the best place on the planet for an aspiring Black Man..

Not Singapore?

You could be correct, how does Canada rank?

No significant sports Franchises for black men to make real money...

A serious response please.

Singapore not as forgiving..

when I see a serious question..

Why is USA the best place on earth for black people?
                        What is that based on?

aspiring black man...

Let's see this "best place on the planet for aspiring

There is no comparison..

Merica by far is the best place on the planet for an aspiring Black Man..

LOL!!! First define what is "an aspiring Black Man" in your opinion...

Rather than your hollow yappin..Let's see what statistics support this quixotic claim of yours...Kindly provide your data for review

Then let's go to the actual tale of the tape...

* Statistics indicate 1 in 3 Black American men will go to jail in their lifetime.

* The incarceration rate of Black American men is 10X the rate China imprisons its people

It seems very many are not "aspiring Black men"....or perhaps many just aspire to be American prison trash.
                            Last edited by Don1; June 18, 2015, 10:51 PM.

Seems so..