• Easy nuh man

http://www.hostelworld.com/hosteldet...msterdam/43291

https://foursquare.com/v/easy-nuh-ma...b014afeaf1b214

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntxyolpZOw8

Wha dem say bout Patwa ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was looking for this...lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-alEhlHSzk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X,when I was a child,Tourists came to Jamaica because of the Jamaican people and not for the search for a grand hotel.We are at great risk of losing the very essence of the things that define and distinguish us..
      For me etymology makes patwah relevant,such valuable information isn't available anywhere in the institute of formal education.

Your phone nuh ave word text , bowy Rocky download di app, it naah duh yuh justice , a get yuh and I agree, wi nuh rate wi self until wi fly out(migrate) then we realise our influence.

Anyway BDP Today

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UAa3uPKGO4

Sound of di Police

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jcojxeMibA

My Philosophy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1vKOchATXs

Step into a world

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vZca1L-_z8

Loves gonna get yuh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtrNj47u1D8

KRS ONE di DON......I am Audi.

truly top of to top,thanks.

The darn phone has it,for some strange reason I never see errors until after I post,hence subsequent editing .
                    The chief culprits are the "i" and the "o",with stiff competition coming from the "g" and "h",lol!