• Ahhhh bwoy..!! a tell ya...

Wait, people skip pass this one? I wonder why?

Yuh notice?

Lazie, someone had a song that says : '....can't touch this'.....

Who was it ??

The PNP wreck our country,well that is Lazie angle.
          Jamaica has ti be bad,it makes it easier fir thise people whose loyalty lies elsewhere as opposed ti tge land if their birth,that us your angle.
          What is missing to the people I alluded to is those holier than though countries can't be seen a cosmopolitan and altruistic.

so THAT is what Historian looks like!!!

Lazie, someone had a song that says : '....can't touch this'.....

Who was it ??
              Don1? Oh no ... Mc Hammer.

The PNP wreck our country,well that is Lazie angle.
                Jamaica has ti be bad,it makes it easier fir thise people whose loyalty lies elsewhere as opposed ti tge land if their birth,that us your angle.
                What is missing to the people I alluded to is those holier than though countries can't be seen a cosmopolitan and altruistic.
                Lazie's angle? How about addressing the post without trying to bring Lazie into it? Lazie' observation was that how as soon as HL made the post you all scatter like roach when light tun on.

....why you so trubble-sam....?

I read where Jamaica did the same to Haitians who landed on the north coast a few years ago.

Don1? Oh no ... Mc Hammer.
                    Dammit...yes, it was MC Hammer !!!!

is a food chain thing it seems.

did not agree with that ....

Scatter they did Lazie!!

They have [all] skirted the topic.

It's one nature of truth.