Stoni-some need <100 years to see obvious crimes & criminals

• Stoni-some need <100 years to see obvious crimes & criminals

...But it's been only 12 years since the greatest crime of the 21st Century... Suh 88 more years in the Purgatory of Ignorance fi yuh

Don1
    In 2003 the USA (with its sidekick the UK in tow) orchestrated a war against Iraq based on completely fraudulent and conveniently concocted "intelligence" presented before the world at the UN. As a result ~200K are dead and the deadly consequences of that war are still reverberating even today.
    Stonigut
    On the riggle mi this question- reality is that case was never made in a way where it affected public consciousness so from a reality standpoint it does not exist as an issue, maybe one hundred years from now it will be different,
    Mi clavicle!!!!!!!!!!!!!

War Criminals Among Us: Bush, Cheney, and the Eyes of the World

BY CHARLES P. PIERCE

Last week, Richard Clarke, the man to whom nobody in the administration of C-Plus Augustus listened because what did he know, anyway?, had a chat with Amy Goodman in which he minced no words regarding his former employers.

"I think things that they authorized probably fall within the area of war crimes. Whether that would be productive or not, I think, is a discussion we could all have.

But we have established procedures now with the International Criminal Court in The Hague, where people who take actions as serving presidents or prime ministers of countries have been indicted and have been tried. So the precedent is there to do that sort of thing.
    Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2015, 09:53 AM.

Reality will now say is Obama fault why there are massive issues today, Bush is silent and so is media.

Just soh it set. Remember you must know where you are to be able to tell where anything is headed, you can't just men up your own reality.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Reality will now say is Obama fault why there are massive issues today, Bush is silent and so is media.

Just soh it set. Remember you must know where you are to be able to tell where anything is headed, you can't just men up your own reality.
      All dat ah juss empty yappin Stoni. If yuh ah one real smaddy yuh affi juss declare yuh position... strait

Eida yuh ah bun out Babylon corruption...ar yuh juss hug it up as one sycophant.

Wi nuh tolerate nuh academic observers inna dem yah serious time yah whe wi people ah guh tru..yuhzimi. Time fi yuh declare yuh position ar come.outa big man tings

Reality is just reality and I am just a survivor, just so it set, sometimes you have to be in Babylon to survive and sometimes not.

You know plenty about that. just suh it go.

What about the reality of those people that continue to survive outside of babylon's geographical boundaries?

Don1,would you say US authorities are blameworthy for those killings ?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            Reality is just reality and I am just a survivor, just so it set, sometimes you have to be in Babylon to survive and sometimes not.

You know plenty about that. just suh it go.
            We're all survivors from Babylon's African Holocaust.

So you're just a silent survivor...fearful of committing yourself to an opinion...or one without any strong opinions??

What about the reality of those people that continue to survive outside of babylon's geographical boundaries?

Don1,would you say US authorities are blameworthy for those killings ?
              what killings...Iraq??

if that's what you're referring to the answer is clear And you can add Syria, Lebanon, Libya, Palestine etc etc etc to the list

'Sometimes you have to be in Babylon sometimes not'