I have no excuse, as I said the neighbor letter still told of issues in the neighborhood. It all depends on tolerant level and the people involved.
Usain Bolt a horrible neighbour, says Sean Paul’s wife
No, they said Bolt has no more parties than anuyone on the road and that Jinx lives far away and would not know. Indeed she says Jinx and the people in her gated complex have pickney playing ameeking nuff noise when they woul rather have peace and quiet, but she understands that people must be able to enjoy their property.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostFor me, I couldn't care less if it was made up. Who made up the line about "go back weh yuh come from"?
That's what concerns me!
dem fi stop bodda yuh and go back any weh dem come from".
It can hint at class-ism or it may just be an expression. You may have to have a personal talk with her to see exactly what she meant.
The closer neighbor also said Jinx lives to far away to know where any party noise on the street would be coming from!
Jinx tek a set pon Bolt. She assumes all parties on the road are his. hell, he is away half the year or in serious training, so party time is by definition limited.
When di man a run DL inna Zurich, ah bet she still a blame party pon him!