Usain Bolt a horrible neighbour, says Sean Paul’s wife

Country farm boy made it big in Kgn, no di worlll,if he was an educated country boy of class,would there by an issue ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Country farm boy made it big in Kgn, no di worlll,if he was an educated country boy of class,would there by an issue ?
      I dunno.

What I do know is uptown Jamaica. And she represents it well with those statements.

Again, did she ever attempt to talk to Bolt about his behaviour and the noise?

On the other hand, Bolt must know by now that money is not going to get you accepted into Jamaica's uptown circles. Get off di people dem boat and buy yuh owna boat!

Exactly!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Maybe! but see him come live next to your yard with them kinda antics, yuh face twist up every few days. If those basic allegations are true I would not be a happy camper at all. On top ah dat mi Nuh want Nuh whole heap a crowd a carouse near my yard every other day.

I am personally surprised he takes the party home with him, that don't make a lot of sense, security would be compromised consistently. If I were him my yard location would be super low profile.
        Stoni, as usual, your input has been a relevant, sobering and level-headed one.

This is partially the point I tried to make above, but as usual, the response has been emotive, with little attempt at balance (objectivity).

By the way, let’s hope the sprint star has good financial advisers. I’ve seen too many African-American celebrities waste away their fortunes in a relatively quick time, thanks to groupies, constant parties, etc. But then again, what he does with his money is absolutely none of my business.

just what uf she is overly sensitive,does that take a backseat to a broad brush argument?

Don't get emotive now, Rockman!

Here is another view:

See it deh. Someone is very sensitive here I think it's S P's wife. Good to know that not much has changed in Jamaica and the usual suspects still defending it.
                Where is uncle Bob Mugabe when you need him. Next time I visit Zim I will invite him to JA. Long time some people needed to sorted out. Permanently. Welcome to Jam Rock. Usain get yourself back to Sherwood content. I wish it was me she was a style so.

I don't suppose you will hear from Mrs. Stewart-Henriques' supporters after this. What do you think?

Eh, Historian, Muadib and Stoni, who is telling the truth?

Of course, I can't prove who is the liad in all of this, but, like i said, I know uptown Jamaica and dem dutty ways.

My take on this: I really don't know how much partying happens at Usains house and how much of a disturbance it is, different people have different levels of tolerance for those things and she may have reasonable cause for finding him to be an annoying neighbor BUT ........"go back where you came from" does not sit well with me at all. He is exactly where he came from, it is called Jamaica.

There was a comment by someone who alleges that they are the actual neighbour and they give a different perspective.

I posted it above, and since then, the uptown Jamaica supporters have been strangely silent!

Even those who live elsewhere in he Atlantic?

Erm...yes?

Oh..

yeah but she could be talking the truth. What I find strange is that she said she made complaint to the authority and "they" the police don't even have a record. The police could have solved this a long time. Are they giving Bolt a "bligh"?

Neighbors are 50/50. You either love them or hate them and this maybe shared by both or they could meet halfway. Anyway the woman deserve her peace as the artist need his quiet time. Bolt also need to have his fun in moderation. Simple it is either this woman envious of Bolt or is just damn fed up while our authority is not doing their job.