Foreigners tek whe unnuself- Wi ave 5 Flights/day to Miami..

• Foreigners tek whe unnuself- Wi ave 5 Flights/day to Miami..

Stay away!
    TCI finance minister levels broadside against Jamaicans, other foreigners

MISICK… if you want to be in Jamaica, if you want to be in Haiti or The Bahamas, stay there

"We should not be supporting these splinter groups with their different days. You would never see me appear at one of them. I would not. This is Turks and Caicos, if you are here, this is Rome, do as the Romans do.

If you want to be here, you contribute here; if you don't want to be here, if you want to be somewhere else, then American Airlines flies here many times a day," he was quoted as saying.

The Sun published official figures showing that the Turks and Caicos Islands have a population of 31,458, of which 12,030 were British Overseas Territories Citizens and/or Belongers, 10,981 are Haitians, 1,768 are Jamaicans, 1,476 from the Dominican Republic, 818 from the United States of America, 524 from The Bahamas, 403 from Canada, 381 from the United Kingdom, 374 from Guyana, and 262 from other countries

What a rhas when yuh live on a friggin coral reef and have so much lip!

Nuh fi him fambily dem arrest di odda day? Him better watch it. Him will see Jamaicans if Britain come fi him rhas!

Lol

Caribbean unity.
        Federation mi seh…NOT.

Caribbean unity.
          Federation mi seh…NOT.
          Think yuh lick yuh 'ead!

Official Figures (Immigrants)

The Sun published official figures showing that the Turks and Caicos Islands have a population of 31,458, of which 12,030 were British Overseas Territories Citizens and/or Belongers, 10,981 are Haitians, 1,768 are Jamaicans, 1,476 from the Dominican Republic, 818 from the United States of America, 524 from The Bahamas, 403 from Canada, 381 from the United Kingdom, 374 from Guyana, and 262 from other countries.

Source: The Jamaica Observer (http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Stay-away-_19033150 )

In Addition....

Originally posted by Historian View Post
              The Sun published official figures showing that the Turks and Caicos Islands have a population of 31,458, of which 12,030 were British Overseas Territories Citizens and/or Belongers, 10,981 are Haitians, 1,768 are Jamaicans, 1,476 from the Dominican Republic, 818 from the United States of America, 524 from The Bahamas, 403 from Canada, 381 from the United Kingdom, 374 from Guyana, and 262 from other countries.

A close examination of these official figures, I would suggest, places the Finance Minister’s angry outburst in an understandable context!

Turks Islanders are obviously basically foreigners in their native country!

tge native Singaporeans too bur that us perfectly fine depending on who is being asked.

Why our name call up?

It is clearly Haitians who would be the problem. We used to administer T&C and 1768 pales in comparison to 12K plus.

Hell on a per capita basis, Bahamians there outnumber us 3 to one!