Saw this on TMZ, he should be more specific.
Obama - white president in black face
Is he saying Obama is a waste man.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostMine was a question right back at yuh! Why do think I was trying to imply anything!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
The guy goes way overboard, but the core message has a kernel of truth. Read this analysis of Amerikkka.
http://www.truthdig.com/report/item/...amily_20150517
Originally posted by Willi View PostThe guy goes way overboard, but the core message has a kernel of truth. Read this analysis of Amerikkka.
Allen also advised Obama to “remember who you are,” telling him, “It’s OK to be President and a black man
Question: Is it OK to be a Black Man...and be married to a white woman...and criticize someone for not "acting like a Black Man"??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Very interesting article Willi..but I beg to differ..
Originally posted by Willi View PostThe guy goes way overboard, but the core message has a kernel of truth. Read this analysis of Amerikkka.
The misery and collapse of community and family in Roxbury were not caused by an inherent pathology within the black family.
Rich people who treated the poor like human refuse caused the problems. Layers of institutionalized racism—the courts, the schools, the police, the probation officers, the banks, the easy access to drugs, the endemic unemployment and underemployment, the collapsing infrastructures and the prison system—effectively conspired to make sure the poor remained poor.
Drug use, crime and disintegrating families are the result of poverty, not race. Poor whites replicate this behavior.
Take away opportunity, infuse lives with despair and hopelessness, and this is what you get. But that is something rich white families do not want people to know. If it were known, the rich would have to take the blame.
1. The continued misery and underdevelopment in our communities are ABSOLUTELY caused by a PATHOLOGY. Black people have been made SICK (in our thinking and actions) by our 500 year contact with Babylon. Our sick thinking disables us from WORKING TOGETHER sufficiently to enable GROUP SUCCESS. This is quite obvious
2. To blame "rich people" i.e. The Babylon Power Structure ...for our state of affairs is SUPERFICIAL i.e. It doesn't help us in recognizing and acting upon the SOLUTIONS we desperately need. We have ALL the conditions to move forward except the MOST IMPORTANT....The right thinking & mindset
3. The systemic solutions we need won't and CANNOT come from the sympathy or charity of Babylon elements. They have to come from WITHIN...
Fcuk Babylon...Just as we are used, If we're smart Babylon is also to be USED by us to achieve our goals of self-development primarily through self-help...and yes... LEARNING FROM & WORKING WITH ALL WHO HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE WE NEED TO PROGRESS....including the "rich whites" the guy speaks of derisively.
Now is not the time for empty propaganda without a PROGRAM FOR SUCCESS BASED ON GARVEY'S SELF-HELP MODEL.. That's the ONLY WAY to GROUP SUCCESS
Action.... Not a bag-a-mout mi sehTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostI just read that blurb of his.... and I don't agree it's "overboard" at all
Question: Is it OK to be a Black Man...and be married to a white woman...and criticize someone for not "acting like a Black Man"??
Hedges article reveals the kernel of truth in Allen's rant.
Question: Is it OK to be a Black Man...and be married to a white woman...and criticize someone for not "acting like a Black Man"??
YES, as long as you speak truth with an honest intent.
Allen may have been looking for 15 minutes of fame and yes, Obama does not like to rock the boat. I told you from the start Obama is Soros' globallist puppet. Hand selected from 2005 or so. There were Goldmund Sachs rubber chicken dinners in NYC from way back then. Nuff ah unno never know.
Babylon sometimes us the chain and sometimes use dem brain. Dem know seh the alternative is even more unpalatable. Mr Smith no longer is allowed in Washington and Babylon nuh tek chance...all possibilities are screen and vetted for skeltons in the closet so that control can e maintained at all times.
Is what yuh call it -Hobson's chice? LoL
Originally posted by Willi View PostQuestion: Is it OK to be a Black Man...and be married to a white woman...and criticize someone for not "acting like a Black Man"??
YES, as long as you speak truth with an honest intent.
Allen may have been looking for 15 minutes of fame and yes, Obama does not like to rock the boat. I told you from the start Obama is Soros' globallist puppet. Hand selected from 2005 or so. There were Goldmund Sachs rubber chicken dinners in NYC from way back then. Nuff ah unno never know.
Babylon sometimes us the chain and sometimes use dem brain. Dem know seh the alternative is even more unpalatable. Mr Smith no longer is allowed in Washington and Babylon nuh tek chance...all possibilities are screen and vetted for skeltons in the closet so that control can e maintained at all times.
Is what yuh call it -Hobson's chice? LoLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou still need to dig deeper.
Mi nuh inna unnu bottom binniz PuppaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE