Obama - white president in black face
hmmm ... what will he say to his white wife about their own children? or even to his wife? is she a black woman trapped in a white woman's body because she married him in real time racist america?
glass houses and stones, and bad combination.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIn case you don't know who Byron Allen is, he's on the left, with his wife.
Man inna glass house a throw stones. You can criticize the man policy but why the racial reference?? especially when it is so that racial matter is in your house?
There are so many way he could have shaped his argument but I guess he wanted attention.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostDid I?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthe has EVERY right to criticize. no one can take that from him.
the listener has every right to accept the message as they see fit.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI think Gamma may have answered yuh dung suh!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE