• Obama - white president in black face

Who the hell is Byron Allen again?!?!?

http://thegrio.com/2015/05/24/byron-...in-black-face/

In case you don't know who Byron Allen is, he's on the left, with his wife.

hmmm ... what will he say to his white wife about their own children? or even to his wife? is she a black woman trapped in a white woman's body because she married him in real time racist america?

glass houses and stones, and bad combination.

In case you don't know who Byron Allen is, he's on the left, with his wife.

Are you implying that this guy's choice of a companion disqualifies him from criticizing Obama's Babylon-friendly policies??

he has EVERY right to criticize. no one can take that from him.

the listener has every right to accept the message as they see fit.

Did I?

I think Don1 was directing a question to you up suh!

Man inna glass house a throw stones. You can criticize the man policy but why the racial reference?? especially when it is so that racial matter is in your house?

There are so many way he could have shaped his argument but I guess he wanted attention.

I think Gamma may have answered yuh dung suh!

Did I?
                    Mine was a question...not a statement

he has EVERY right to criticize. no one can take that from him.

the listener has every right to accept the message as they see fit.
                      All this is true...but unfortunately doesn't answer the question I posed

I think Gamma may have answered yuh dung suh!
                        He provided a response but not an answer that addressed the question

Funny thing is, I have always seen Byron Allen as a white comedian in black face. Many comments to that article reflected a similar view.

Mine was a question right back at yuh! Why do think I was trying to imply anything!

He'd probably say he's doing his bit for the cause, the cause being, "The Browning of the USA".