• My new favourite British artiste

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rViS4V-AjV0

There music has an Obla Di, Obla Da feel to it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOpo_bDs5oY

Good thing Adele is keeping quiet for now, allowing all these other British talent to get a word in edgewise!

http://www.bing.com/search?q=paolo+n...4-18&sp=-1&sk=
    here you go Mosiah, I have seen him live in concert.

Pick any 10 out of 10 version.

Paolo Nutini stated in a June 2014 interview that he has smoked cannabis every day of his life since the age of sixteen.
      Music kinda sound irie, yes!

Thanks, HL. I will listen some more. I like the one song I heard so far, but can't say I'm a big fan yet.

Very interesting, if imitation is the most sincere form of flattery then we must all be very flattered, his styling is wild.

I have all 3 of his albums.

Nutini has quite a wide range. His first and second albums are my favorites.

you would...second hottest item out of Scotland, nuh ttrue?

So you looked it up!

Noice.....( ) I did not just say that.

But yes he is out of Scotland. I would rate him #1 and Emeli Sande #2.

Seen both in concert. I introduced Sande to the forum (maybe) a year ago.

snicker