This is what Marcus M. Garvey wrote

Suddenly Mensamusah, Copernicus et al means nothing to you. Okay show me where Garvey said go beg the whiteman some money? Woieee unnuh really ah entertain mi to Rhatid.

No you are a liar. You cannot show any passage where Marcus Mosiah Garvey said give me reparation. I have the book (little blue and white) and I know for a fact that Garvey is opposed to Communism (based the book). Fortunately the book is online in pdf. format. https://books.google.com/books?id=ch...munism&f=false

Boy now I see the power of the info age. One fraud exposed.

You are a certified fool, of all the speeches formal and informal,documented and undocumented works of litreature your point of reference is (a ) book to call me a liar, then so are my internet sources,which if i did a search and post would be in the thousands.

Stick with yuh book for yuh sanity,but dat look like it gone already.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ohh and hear is my book

https://books.google.com/books?id=rj...ement.&f=false

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm sorry, so how would do you reference Garvey? Do you speak to him on the spiritual plane or via phone? For now I am forced to use books.

Keep searching or maybe when you channel Garvey again, you could both "cuss out" Jawge. I'm convinced; it must be a club.

Hellooooooo that's not Garvey speaking unless he was a Freshman in 1969 at college. Unless he is reincarnated and I'm left in the dark. It now makes sense
              Garvey is resurrected and only reveals himself to a selected few.

yuh still deh bout wid yuh foolfool argument dem WasteMan??

but ah whe di...

You do know that reparations isnt all about money ,but is about compensation,making ammends ? repartriation is what Garvey colluded with white supremacist to achieve this ,Senator Bilbo(racist) offered to do that at the federal government expense with praise from Garvey,get this to alleivate the unemployment problem.

Guh read yuh dictionary,and tell me what reparations means .

Yuh nuh narmal , yute man. Suh your book a di gospel and every other author or reference is a propoganda.

Tell that to the dictionary ,reparation means compensation or to make ammends , Gravey colluded with Bilabo and other redknecks to do just that by repatriation.

Garvey was for it and pursued it.

I see the problem, it's not your book, more so your interpretation of it,in that reparations is monetary, the concept of seeking amends or compensation by colluding with racist to separate the races by statehood or back to Africa- repatriation eludes you as a form of reparations.

Yuh dangerous. History has recorded Garvey colluding with a senator -s to seek amends, compensation from slavery by the above means.

The question is the devil in the details, fact is a bill was on the floor to be financed by the US government to achieve this.

I have always found Jawge's reasoning to be tangential to discussions or subject matter most of the times. I always wrote it off as him playing the fool. But who knows, he may just have been serious all along. Are you telling me he was not fooling around all those times?

I don't get the piece about visiting the dentist...
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I guess it's not ended!

they are two different words (in spelling and in meaning). You can play with reparations and repartriation all you want until you convince yourself they are the same. As it stands the racist senator wanted to pay for Gravey's transport out of the US to Africa (a one shot deal). That is not reparations.

Did the senator say the US would continue to make payments on a anual basis to cover a certain cost? No, he wanted black people out and was willing to finance their exedous. They is repartriation deals with movement.

You know what continue with your folly.

Once in the early days he was on here with some incoherent babbling and somewhere in that he mentioned that he had just come from the dentist....have you seen those videos of the kids coming from the dentist and the novacaine has not yet worn off???

Woooiiiee mi Mandible!!!