For my fellow ites that were

• For my fellow ites that were

tripping over themselves fi 'big up' Chris Christie (top of the morning to Islandman, Sass and Hortical) ... just for you ...

"The 7,000-word speech Governor Christie delivered Tuesday detailing his plans to restore America’s economic vitality made no mention of his failed attempts to jump-start New Jersey’s economy."

"I will not attack or vilify those who have been successful, but America now needs leaders who will fight for our middle class by growing our economy and unleashing the opportunities that will come with growth,” Christie said.

Never mind that some of Christie’s policies as governor hit New Jersey middle- and lower-income families right in the pocketbook.

Wha unuh say? Christie for President? Or unuh got tricked when he went against his party to walk side by side with the President after the storm?

How many casinos closed since this genius took office?

http://www.northjersey.com/news/stil...mind-1.1332299

I don't know who was tripping over Christie. What I always said is, Christie is not the reason why Jersey is the way it is. You have had far worst governors and cutting of education in the time of recession was done in MOST states. I don't know if he will run for President but I will never vote for him and I am sure he will lose.

You know I have a few friend who work education in Jersey and compared with education when I worked in NY education, I think I have a fairly good idea. NJ have the have/had the highest property tax rate and service is very poor so you better get use to changes. I don't anyone else on her support him for president.

What Christie have to do with Casino closing??? explain to me

I don't know who was tripping over Christie. What I always said is, Christie is not the reason why Jersey is the way it is. You have had far worst governors and cutting of education in the time of recession was done in MOST states. I don't know if he will run for President but I will never vote for him and I am sure he will lose.

You know I have a few friend who work education in Jersey and compared with education when I worked in NY education, I think I have a fairly good idea. NJ have the have/had the highest property tax rate and service is very poor so you better get use to changes. I don't anyone else on her support him for president.

What Christie have to do with Casino closing??? explain to me
      Me notice people a soften them stance. As for property tax ... I don't know who you getting your misinformation from. Fat Bastard .... ah mean the gov. said he would put a cap on salary increases and cap of property taxes increases. What did the con artist do? Cap the salary and laugh after the citizens. In some towns like mine he stop funding the regional high school. You can stay deh 'big up' wait deh .. endorse this joker. Maybe I'm biased ... as the news article said "some of Christie’s policies as governor hit New Jersey middle- and lower-income families right in the pocketbook." Thank God you're a safe distance away from this bredda.

Soften what stance, as you say you bias. Maybe if you just listen to what others were saying. I wouldn't even tell the amount of cut that was made in Georgia education in that time. How am I misinformed about property tax.

How am I miss informed that New Jersey taxes is and has been the highest in the nation?
        http://www.app.com/story/news/local/...t-us/25467727/

Soften what stance, as you say you bias. Maybe if you just listen to what others were saying. I wouldn't even tell the amount of cut that was made in Georgia education in that time. How am I misinformed about property tax.

How am I miss informed that New Jersey taxes is and has been the highest in the nation?
          http://www.app.com/story/news/local/...t-us/25467727/
          That's not being debated Sass, stop misunderstanding fi a change nuh? If property taxes are already high and the state stop funding the school in your town, where is that funding going to come from? If yuh head start hurt .. mek mi know.

Lazie what I am telling you is, It is not only happening in your neck of the woods. It is happening all over America and worst in places like GA during the recession. It cause layoff and furlough of teachers and educational professionals plus closing of schools and pay cut.

That is what I am telling you.

Lazie what I am telling you is, It is not only happening in your neck of the woods. It is happening all over America and worst in places like GA during the recession. It cause layoff and furlough of teachers and educational professionals plus closing of schools and pay cut.

That is what I am telling you.
              Sass .. nuh bother wid the fornication bout all over America. You all were pitching pupalick over him .... but it is now clear it is because him and the President had a moment after Sandy? Which other state have their credit rating downgraded for 8 times? A wha duh yuh Sass?

Lazie I want you to cease and desist with the negative campaign against Fat Basta.....erm..... Governor Christie. He needs to get in this race along with Trump and the long list of nuts from the Repugs. Let's go New Hampshire, give the Guv a favourable rating.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Go back and read my post from the past and comeback. Show me where I was making pupalic. Lazie I use to work in Education admin in GA as and I was amongst the first victims in 2009 as last come/first out when they cut the budget so mi know what I am saying.

While I did not like Christies attidude at times it was not a dealbreaker for me. BridgeGate however is different , it was sabotage and although he probably will escape any direct responsibility I have no doubt that he was aware and probably encouraged that kind of behaviour.

That said, I will maintain that Christie with all his faults has been a FAR better governor than the ones that Jersey has had in recent times and have no problem saying that with the information that was available during the last two election cycles I would have voted for him twice if I was a Jersey resident.

Regarding his presidential ambitions, even before Bridgegate he was always going to struggle to win a Republican nomination because he is not right wing enough. Now with Bush basically appointed as the "moderate" candidate I doubt he will have the financial backing to launch a serious campaign. He may not run at all.

and he is fat .... americans will not vote for a fat president.

While I did not like Christies attidude at times it was not a dealbreaker for me. BridgeGate however is different , it was sabotage and although he probably will escape any direct responsibility I have no doubt that he was aware and probably encouraged that kind of behaviour.

That said, I will maintain that Christie with all his faults has been a FAR better governor than the ones that Jersey has had in recent times and have no problem saying that with the information that was available during the last two election cycles I would have voted for him twice if I was a Jersey resident.

Regarding his presidential ambitions, even before Bridgegate he was always going to struggle to win a Republican nomination because he is not right wing enough. Now with Bush basically appointed as the "moderate" candidate I doubt he will have the financial backing to launch a serious campaign. He may not run at all.

Far better based on what Islandman? Don't tell me you believed the cow actually jumped over the moon? 8 downgrade by credit agencies is far better?

Can you compare Korzine (sp) and Mgreavy? Those were the last two before him.

Come on Lazie be fair.

Can you compare Korzine (sp) and Mgreavy? Those were the last two before him.

Come on Lazie be fair.
                            Fair??!!! You can continue living in your fantasy land .....

Chris Christie's New Jersey Nightmare: Why Economic Recovery Hasn't Touched the Garden State (Half of his state's residents want to leave. Now, this man wants to be president?)

http://www.alternet.org/news-amp-pol...touched-garden

People are fleeing N.J. faster than any other state, moving company says

Well a Corzine brought it one. He was disaster and nothing short of it. Face the truth. Mcreavy was even a bigger embarrassment to the state but you done say you bias already.