Release Juveniles On Remand For Smoking A Spliff!
Share on googleShare on twitterShare on facebook
Published:Wednesday | May 13, 2015Erica Virtue
Ricardo Makyn
Gage-Grey
WITH LEGISLATION now in place to making it a non-criminal offence for individuals held with two ounces of ganja, the Child Development Agency (CDA) wants cases involving juveniles on remand for smoking a spliff to be revisited.
"I can't tell you how many such cases are there and how many juveniles are involved. But I do know that there are juveniles who are remanded currently for smoking a spliff," said Rosalee Gage-Grey, chief executive officer of the CDA.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...smoking-spliff
Mo yuh think unnuh can handle it , no bottomolgy education involved ?
Share on googleShare on twitterShare on facebook
Published:Wednesday | May 13, 2015Erica Virtue
Ricardo Makyn
Gage-Grey
WITH LEGISLATION now in place to making it a non-criminal offence for individuals held with two ounces of ganja, the Child Development Agency (CDA) wants cases involving juveniles on remand for smoking a spliff to be revisited.
"I can't tell you how many such cases are there and how many juveniles are involved. But I do know that there are juveniles who are remanded currently for smoking a spliff," said Rosalee Gage-Grey, chief executive officer of the CDA.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...smoking-spliff
Mo yuh think unnuh can handle it , no bottomolgy education involved ?