• HipHop super producers the Justice League & Tess Chin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0Ab6jGakKM

Potential Billboard hit?

It will get her some attention but I am not that impressed. I think she needed to start a little lower and then build up. It is a throw back to the late 70s early 80s, I hope nobody nuh sue her like Pharrell and Thicke. It is good enough to get some spin and some attention though.

Good luck to her.

It seems like a real personal thing when I listen the lyrics. LOL!!!

It showcases her voice, which is a good thing. I agree with the comments made that it needs a good retro video.

Maybe a lawsuit from a big name 70s soul star would be good promotion, LOL!

Somebody call Aretha nuh?

wonder what bricktop thinks?

that song is trash...it is devoid of passion...she never love Cuffe...obviously

T-r-a-s-h

T-r-a-s-h
              This from a man that was hyped about (Potential) Kid? Really dude?

thank yuh!!

I like it. She and her team need to really push this to white radio. When I hear it on the stations in my neck of the woods then I'll know that it's a hit.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You have to at least drive down to Westchester. LOL!!! or take it to a DJ down a Newburgh Front Street. Hi Front Street use to be hopping back in the days.

It's still hopping. Lovely during the summer time.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi brethren them play in a reggae band every Tuesday on the boat and if you nuh reach by 8pm you can't get on. Good to know that it is still hopping. Use to be one of my spots.

Some heavy money generate down on that riverfront. More time you can't find parking for your boat or car.

Yeahman I know. You have Pizza place up there with Goat milk cheese and shrimp etc. Best Pizza I ever had. More expensive that you regular Pizza place but very good. I really miss those Pizza. On a Friday or Sat it Jam bad.

Yup, gourmet pizza. Expensive but worth the money.