Extremely impressed by the State Attorneys' report

I think these charges will most likely be dropped in the long run. To convict someone of second degree murder is a tall order. The evidence that would be required to do so and to prove beyond a reasonable doubt, I just don't see it happening.

We may be seeing more demonstrations and violence when the charges are dropped later on.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

These charges are desinged to make somebody snitch.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ot apparently achieved that goal too but make ni mistake,all things equal,those charges are all appropriate.I just hope she does not put all her eggs(no not John Crow's HL) in one basket,they should have an independent autopsy .
        One thing we can expect is new juicy information emerging,the why things happened or dudn't.

I am wondering if they have evidence that he was deliberately bouncing him around in the back? Would not surprise me.

The prosecutor says her team has watched hours of CCTV footage. Have they watched the same video we saw with the police loading him into the van, over and over again, or do they really have good evidence of them driving recklessly to try and cause him injury?

The Baltimoreans need to cool off these victory marches. They have won little so far. It's only going to get them more upset if the major charges don't stick.

I think he had spinal injuries before he got into the paddy wagon. The officers that arrested him, handcuffed him, and had their knees in his neck should be on a murder charge.

speculative before or after ,i am wondering if she has a tape of them beating his ass at the not mentioned 4th stop,as i said this injury in that van is unlikely but the medical examiner said so, she has to run with it , i think its easy to prove ,that injury did occur by him not being buckled in ,how is a different matter that doesnt need much proof, moreso that they were negligent and he was in their custody,proof of needing medical care is there in the video,again before and after being thrown in the back of the van.

They either have video on the 4th stop that says alot or someone is willing to squeal,the charges to get maximum effect to talk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Black Sherrif-cops charged are political prisoners.A miscarriage of justice.....Stephen/Django

http://dailycaller.com/2015/05/01/sh...justice-video/

Dem can gwaan talk,even if the officer stumbled on a very nice jubee,and became distracted for the entire working day,his negligence is what lead to Gray's death,it was because of that negligence Gray died(well that is subject to discoveries).Why was Gray denied medical attention?
                    Why I am intrigued by the stance of the prosecutor,she has taken the officersc case of not doing anything and made that The issue.

Xactly.

I think she rushed it.

Thats how babylon program us to think, if it was John Mo who kidnapped some one and it resulted in death they would be charged on the spot ,now keep in mind you have the video.

I wasn't. I feel she has compromised the prosecution

She was firm, resolute and clear.

I was alone while watching her presentation. When she read the charges i found myself applauding.
                            of those murderers by needlessly politicizing and therefore prejudicing her case against them. She should have saved the vomit for after she won. And then ran for the senateā€¦

I agree. No need for all of that. She could learn a thing or two from Jamaica's DPP, Llewellyn.

I think Mosley should step aside and give this case a chance.

Oh ,we will take our chances on the next in line,despite what we have witnessed in other states?
                                For not sending it to the grand juryn she distinguished herself from seasoned prosecutors,and where was conflict of interest in the wanna be cop prosecutor in the Michael Brown case?
                                I remembr those cases that were questionably handled by state prosecutors that the federal govt looked into,the same outcome of not having evidence to make a case,I suspect things would have been different there if she was at the helm.
                                I will gladly take my chances with her.