Repug-Foxes declare its a war against police officers
This is a war on police! Twitter conservatives lash out at ‘racist’ indictments of Baltimore cops
Tom Boggioni TOM BOGGIONI
01 MAY 2015 AT 12:21 ET
FacebookTwitterMore
freddiegray
DON'T MISS STORIES. FOLLOW RAW STORY!
Conservative reaction on Twitter to the announcement that six Baltimore police officer would face manslaughter charges in the death of Freddie Gray was fast and furious.
Fox News contributor Todd Starnes led off the parade, stating, “The Maryland state’s attorney has declared war on law enforcement.”
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
This is the legacy of Obama, an attack on the racist justice system. It will only get hotta.He erred in caliing the youths thugs,I agree its a coded word for ******.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yeah but she is black, it tells you something about those of us, that want to make ourselves or race indespensible to the master by being subservient to his wishes .
I wish I haf a John Crow eye rubbing pon concrete fi burn yuh inba yuh rhatid.Bright nuh neckback.
I was only joking but how can you prive that I am wrong when not only egg was listed but the tyoe of egg too?
Fact is police will always take advantage of the less fortunate if they get the chance to. It is not just a an individual one or two. Seen too much of it in Jamaica and America. It is not just black or white but it is what we as a society allow them to do and get away with.
I respect the police and have a friend who spend 24 years in the Jamaican police force and never fired his gun, today he is retired and is a pastor, and yes he worked in Kingston and St.Andrew most of his days. I understand it is not always an easy job but you talk to some police and former cops and it gives you chill what they have gotten away with,
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I wish I haf a John Crow eye rubbing pon concrete fi burn yuh inba yuh rhatid.Bright nuh neckback.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.