• Officers charged in death of Freddie Gray

Okay ... find dem guilty now nuh?

http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/marilyn-m...h-freddie-gray

Obama will get the blame.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Conviction for criminal behavior, rarely!

I'm upset that, unless that one office is found guilty of the "heart murder" charge, all the other charges carry 10 year maximum sentences. Judges like to have sentences run concurrently so even if they are found guilty on all charges they may spend even less than 10 years behind bars!

I'm getting ahead of myself here. We need convictions here!

I'm upset that, unless that one office is found guilty of the "heart murder" charge, all the other charges carry 10 year maximum sentences. Judges like to have sentences run concurrently so even if they are found guilty on all charges they may spend even less than 10 years behind bars!

I'm getting ahead of myself here. We need convictions here!
          Let the protests start here ... "Cop Lives Matter!" .... oh wait .... "Only Cops Lives Matter!"

The people who have joined that ****ery including the "blue lives matter" crap are just dumb asses!