• Golden Krust recalls patties

Golden Krust recalls patties

http://bronx.news12.com/bronx-based-...ies-1.10355473

I guess it has everything to do with the dough,I am concerned though because they might be using John Crow eggs!

what th'??!!!

'splain yuhself

An egg is an egg as far as they are concerned.
        Chicken egg to make dough use in beef patty may offend people that eat beef but not poultry,and then there is ALWAYS that cost effective angle.I said JC egg as an exageration,hopefully it is.

Rockman, what the hell yuh talking bout?

Whew ... I just figured it was too deep for me.

I swear...X need to ask Rockman which part him get him hi grade from. Cah X bush weed no gi him nuh kinda overstanding di way Rockman does.

Lol!

LOL

A recall of any product is not good.

This company is well established...so management will have to deal with damage control, public relations and corrective actions.

Hope it works out well for this good company.

Rockman, the yellow color of the beef patty crust is due to turmeric.

It has nothing to do with eggs.

Whew!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks for that info,HL,which part of the patty is egg likely an ingredient?