Golden Krust recalls patties
An egg is an egg as far as they are concerned.
Chicken egg to make dough use in beef patty may offend people that eat beef but not poultry,and then there is ALWAYS that cost effective angle.I said JC egg as an exageration,hopefully it is.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAn egg is an egg as far as they are concerned.
Chicken egg to make dough use in beef patty may offend people that eat beef but not poultry,and then there is ALWAYS that cost effective angle.I said JC egg as an exageration,hopefully it is.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostRockman, what the hell yuh talking bout?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
A recall of any product is not good.
This company is well established...so management will have to deal with damage control, public relations and corrective actions.
Hope it works out well for this good company.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAn egg is an egg as far as they are concerned.
Chicken egg to make dough use in beef patty may offend people that eat beef but not poultry,and then there is ALWAYS that cost effective angle.I said JC egg as an exageration,hopefully it is.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015