Pusey promises punishing proceedings for penis patter

• Pusey promises punishing proceedings for penis patter

KINGSTON, Jamaica – A young woman was this morning taken before the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court for allegedly touching a man on his penis.

The woman was recently arrested and charged with indecent assault following an alleged altercation between her and the complainant at a popular strip club in New Kingston.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ng-man-s-penis

KINGSTON, Jamaica – A young woman was this morning taken before the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court for allegedly touching a man on his penis.

The woman was recently arrested and charged with indecent assault following an alleged altercation between her and the complainant at a popular strip club in New Kingston.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ng-man-s-penis
    LOL!!!

I try, Master, I try!

You know what I want find out - if the woman is found guilty, does she have to pay anything to the victim? Because Lord knows I could build a house from such lawsuits!

A man also has rights,and what is giid fir the goose is also good..
          I just think it should not have reached the courts.

Your Headline

Lol. Very good use of alliteration, Mo.

(By the way, I would not report a woman to the cops if that happened to me.)

First, thanks!

Second, you're a dirty old man! What are you doing in a strip club?!

You know what I want find out - if the woman is found guilty, does she have to pay anything to the victim? Because Lord knows I could build a house from such lawsuits!
                yuh know bout

Lol

First, thanks!

Second, you're a dirty old man! What are you doing in a strip club?!

First, I really like the catchy headline you wrote.

Second, what can I say (lmao)! Strip clubs, thankfully, will never die or disappear (lol).