Just heard the IJJ and Dr. Gomes refer

• Just heard the IJJ and Dr. Gomes refer

to a quote and I went hunting. I dedicate this quote to Jawge, KArl and all the jokers who still believe Human Rights sorry, unuh know dem as Criminal Rights groups are doing the wrong thing, well;

First they came for the communists, and I did not speak out--
    because I was not a communist;
    Then they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out--
    because I was not a socialist;
    Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out--
    because I was not a trade unionist;
    Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out--
    because I was not a Jew;
    Then they came for me--
    and there was no one left to speak out for me.

I have posted said thing on this forum before. Powerful statement, because only when di phoqery reach wi, wi bawl fi human rights and di JFJ. It might be too late then!

If Karl?...dis-yah, Karl?
      ...mi yuh mean?

Yuh mussi mad!
      Read it again and apply it to yourself!

Yuh figet a yuh seh PNP all bad and JLP all good?

I am the one saying "ushering the JLP in will not solve all our problems". ...and, obviously you missed it that I was saying there are problems under the PNP!

I am the one agreeing that the out of control crime is a serious problem. Damn I have even written about it...and, cus Peter Philips and the PNP on that.

I am the one who agreed that rate of progress - obviously saying there has been progress under this PNP regime - is just not up to snuff.

I am the one who refer to the Lightbourne 'screw-driver industry'/value added manufacturing...as excellent idea.

I am the one saying both JLP and PNP regimes have had good things done for the country...
      ...massa yuh a di one a seh ongle unda JLP tings gwaan fi wi!

Yuh a di waan a tun bline yeye tuh problems innah fi yuh JLP party...mi si wrangs innah both and di good tings innah both!

Guh back guh read wah yuh pose!

What the hell yuh post affi duh wid this thread? I guess mi hit a nerve because yuh all over the place.