US moves to block China...Threatens Nuclear Attack

• US moves to block China...Threatens Nuclear Attack

...Ooooopps, dis cyaan right?? Man tell wi seh dis US v China competition ting just means "More Business"

Bwoy when Babylon Media foolfool up people it nuh pretty atall

According to a joint statement released on Monday, the US is ready to use nuclear and conventional weapons to defend Japan.
    © REUTERS/ THOMAS PETER

WASHINGTON (Sputnik) — The United States is ready to use all military options, including nuclear weapons, to defend its Japanese ally.

“Central to this is the ironclad US commitment to the defense of Japan, through the full range of US military capabilities, including nuclear and conventional.”

The US Navy base in Yokosuka will station more ballistic missile defense warships by 2017 and receive an advanced nuclear-powered supercarrier in 2015, according to a joint US-Japan statement issued on Monday.

Chronicling the Countdown to The New World Order...or WW3...

you must be happy. Just buy some big guns to defend yourself.

When they have a blockade of goods let me know. How long you a predict world war three. Maybe HL Crystal can help you. LOL!!!!

This is quite idiotic...even by your low standards. It's not about being "happy"...it's about having insights based on knowledge.

What a complete neophyte like you needs to learn is HOW to go beyond superficial issues to what lies beneath. Unfortunately you likely cannot take time away from consuming loads of Babylon media garbage to begin the long journey to understanding how the world really works ..

In that you have the company of 99% of humanity.... so nuh fret

Now run along until yuh get sensible

you have no knowledge, just fear and gloom. that is it. There will be no nuclear war between US and China, come from out of your basement. LOL!!!

World War 3 nuh start yet!!!!!!

Yuteman geopolitics bigga dan yuh.... betta yuh leff dat to people who study it

You clearly have zero background in the subject... This is shown by your low knowledge level and infantile reasoning

No one has said there will be nuclear war between US & China. What is clear is that there's increasing competition between those 2 powers in economics, politics & on a military level... I have posted extensively on the subject

You stated a likkle while ago that all China's rise represents is "more business for the USA"

This is a view only an ignoramus would hold.

Do some serious reading, studying and logic work (about 10 years minimum) before you make any further attempts at addressing this subject. Your output is an embarrassment at the moment

Tell that to all the Americans who studying Mandarin, All the companies investing billions into China yearly and the Chinese investing in the US, and US firms sharing technology and labour. Maybe you can imagine the who hose of people who a study how to sell their product to Chinese and take advantage, including the big companies.

Maybe you don't realize but there will b no war with the Chinese anytime soon, no bombs and World war 3, you can breathe a sigh of relief. LOL!!!

You've been warned to stay away from matters you don't understand. You cannot understand the world well with the clearly limited reading you do. You probably cannot name one book (or even a scholarly paper) on geopolitics that you have read in the past 10 years...that is is you've ever read one.

With that kind of background...ignorance is inevitable. This is reason leading you to post such superficial folly like the above

FYI...The biggest outcomes of US investment in China have been:

* Helping China grow at 3-4X the rate of the US for 30 years..To the point where their economies are roughly equivalent in GDP and China is INDISPENSABLE to the world economy. This has meant that the US economy has a SMALLER share of the global output compared to decades ago. That downward trend is increasing. This is what you call "more business for the USA"

* Stripping the US of its industrial base and relocating much of it in China..its biggest adversary

* Transferring core technology to China...which powers its Military Industrial Complex. This allows China to begin challenging US dominance in the South Pacific

* Making China the largest holder of US debt....The Debt/GDP ratio of the US is now 100%...and rising FAST. This while China's external debt is insignificant

* Starting the process for the renminbi to be freely traded as a convertible currency. When this occurs...the dominance of the $US will be eroded as is already starting. Once the decline of US$ demand internationally reaches a certain delta tipping point....dawg nyam wi suppa ova ya. That will be "welcome to real world economics"... i.e inflation & declining living standards. The declining US living standards are already underway with the DECIMATED middle class...and HUGE income disparities

The uprisings that we're seeing ...from the Occupy Movement to the Black riots & demonstrations today ...those are SYMPTOMS of economic stress & decline ...Not merely police brutality etc which has ALWAYS been present

So much for your "more business for the US" garbage

These are not issues you are even aware of....nor would you be aware of their significance in changing the World Order. Historically when the world order is being changed...war is an inevitable part of the process. The war doesn't have to be nuclear or even directly between the 2 parties. Empires fight often by proxy. In some ways the war is ALREADY underway.

Unfortunately for you... the only way you would know this is by reading the books you clearly don't read
              Last edited by Don1; April 29, 2015, 10:11 AM.

Helping China grow at 3-4X the rate of the US for 30 years..To the point
                where their economies are roughly equivalent in GDP and China is "INDISPENSABLE
                to the world economy. This has meant that the US economy has a SMALLER share of
                the global output compared to decades ago. That downward trend is increasing.
                This is what you call "more business for the USA" "
                China have two billion people. Imagine if you can get a good market share for your product. Let me see when my get my degree in Business and policy studies again? mi sure a nuh 10 years ago unless mi head a hold water.

Is not that the stats and information is not there, you have a different end game than I do, why you see World War 3, I don't see the US Bombing Walmart, or GM plants so when I see all these US companies and diplomats etc pulling out of China, I will join you in the basement.

The rise of US never equal the death of Britain or Germany, I can live in a country that has become second in GDP, and world influence so mi nah too worry too much bout that. The growth of China and the size population would tell you they will overtake the US economy at some stage, that is only natural.

What your relative ignorance leads you to worry about is not important.

I can't expect you to fathom things you have no comprehension about.... Carry on ... But not in my basement when time come. Yuh know how much pickney an' lady fren mi ave fi put up??
                  Last edited by Don1; April 29, 2015, 10:24 AM.