Protoje to the front of the pack!!!!
He has always had a strong tour presence. You see his parents have been involved in the industry. Good luck to him and his album.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He went tot Calabar?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
A strong reggae album & I've had it for a while. The album is a breath of fresh air in a music scene that's overwhelmed with mediocrity.
I doubt this album has sold more than 5,000 copies (or downloads), which is the new reality in reggae. No USA tour dates? His music has more demand in Europe, obviously....Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
There is nothing much out there that is quality and is a big seller. Chronixx's "Dread & Terrible" sold less that 7,000 copies in 2014. Can you name a few albums (not compilations) that are in high demand recently?Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi