Is Chronixx ready for the heat?

• Is Chronixx ready for the heat?

Four years after the death of rising Reggae artist J.O.E (Jah over evil) His mother Patsy Ricketts as broken her silence by Calling out Reggae star Chronixx in a post on her facebook page .

Ricketts claim Chronixx came into her live soon after J.O.E had passed, "he actually slept in my sons bed and stayed with us for about 2 years". Only to use her and others to pushed his career forward and then turn his back on them after her had used them up.

http://www.madaroad.com/profiles/blo...r-being-a-user

We will see. His detractors know this a moment of weakness so we may see more of this kind of thing.

Fans are fickle. I hope he realised that and didn't let it go to his head too much. This too shall pass.

I suspect there is more in this pestle than the mortar. not dissimilar I think to bunny wailer's tirade against snoop dogg, errr lion about promises made and not kept.

When one points fingers one must be ready. Nothing wrong with the fire how you handle it will say a lot.

Unnu notice how a lot of people siding with Chronixx on his Obama waste man comment? They say they respect his views even while some may disagree with what he said; from of speech; truth is truth; who is Obama?

I wonder how many of those people will defend others who choose to exercise their right to free speech and say something that they disagree with completely?!

So they agree with him?

Why are big intelligent people here discussing local "celebrities" like we are TMZ or something? Mek dem move and guweh!

Freedom of speech is not the same as freedom from the consequences of ones speech. Many people don't seem to understand the difference.

nuff people only back freedom of speech when it is in their favor.
                Them call people names but don't like names.

I think Chronixx went overboard but as a young man no need to put him on the cross and the President skin is not that thin at all. We are making it way too much of an issue. Chronnix is just an entertainer, not an elected official or not representative of the people of Jamaica.

Come on, Willi. It's not like we're talking about a bar fight or how many different women he has slept with in the last month.